<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2018: Change & Recalibration (New York)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2018-change-recalibration-new-york September 21, 2018 f8dca216364205ea737c1a7f17c1fc5ab83ff0f9 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2018: Change & Recalibration (San Francisco)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2018-change-recalibration-san-francisco May 15, 2018 dff281d5b39ae2a4d28fea6995b2693bfbeaf050 <![CDATA[13th Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/13th-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute March 01, 2018 57e5e6755616a23ed83750592adacd81c8a8b15f <![CDATA[The Sedona Conference on International Patent Litigation: Aspirations Toward Attaining Effective Global IP Protection]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-sedona-conference-on-international-patent-litigation-aspirations-toward-attaining-effective-global-ip-protection February 26, 2018 df42b1a32d1c753547ef1d3b7779c5716cb36943 <![CDATA[PTAB Trial Practice After Wi-Fi One: Challenges and Opportunities]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/ptab-trial-practice-after-wi-fi-one-challenges-and-opportunities February 23, 2018 eac1983619ba582de87dbbb07b7456dfe59f43df <![CDATA[PTAB Strategies and Insights - February 2018]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-strategies-and-insights---february-2018 February 21, 2018 f3238910b932657eea39cf99f59372d66786a53a <![CDATA[Directors Monica Riva Talley and Tracy-Gene G. Durkin Recognized Among the World’s Leading Trademark Lawyers]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/directors-monica-riva-talley-and-tracy-gene-g-durkin-recognized-among-the-worlds-leading-trademark-lawyers-1 February 20, 2018 65956f014b307fa7f3824c57184c4118d31efaf8 <![CDATA[Leahy Institute of Advanced Patent Studies]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/leahy-institute-of-advanced-patent-studies February 18, 2018 5bf9826732439a6f56e0eb72f5df376d3f28b066 <![CDATA[Clinical Innovation: Fair and Effective Incentives for New Uses of Established Drugs]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/clinical-innovation-fair-and-effective-incentives-for-new-uses-of-established-drugs February 08, 2018 2a10acc7f3efc3d9a03c5d2e8694ac0714a57bb4 <![CDATA[2018 IP Chat: Early Reports and New Ideas on Exhaustion]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2018-ip-chat-early-reports-and-new-ideas-on-exhaustion February 08, 2018 c83d932bc36ed99e85e02256e4a58d0335b63942 <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Holds That PTAB’s Determination on Whether the One Year Time-Bar Is Triggered in Inter Partes Review Is Reviewable on Appeal]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-holds-that-ptabs-determination-on-whether-the-one-year-time-bar-is-triggered-in-inter-partes-review-is-reviewable-on-appeal February 01, 2018 46c6b3fe2d56f8bc445e06308e5dd2c22d01e679 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - January 2018]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---january-2018 January 31, 2018 86bce22a4d2805649853ac7909c4efb4dd18f255 <![CDATA[Patent Owners Should Think Hard Before Giving Up At PTAB]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-owners-should-think-hard-before-giving-up-at-ptab January 31, 2018 c3b3c9e24f7fec7052a50de29d1591daa070ae76 <![CDATA[The Goods on IP - January 2018]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-goods-on-ip---january-2018 January 31, 2018 6bf9884dfdcd35ebd295491ab47468e1df0a0e1d <![CDATA[Recent PTAB Decisions Attorneys Should Know]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/recent-ptab-decisions-attorneys-should-know January 25, 2018 c8589da1ade1fe6e8cdacdc62259231e59a8d3f0 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Remains Among the Top Firms at the PTAB According to Docket Navigator Data]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-remains-among-the-top-firms-at-the-ptab-according-to-docket-navigator-data January 24, 2018 31343c4e5030fc96818376c598d111381a26bb17 <![CDATA[Global Patent Prosecution Newsletter - January 2018]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/global-patent-prosecution-newsletter---january-2018 January 17, 2018 5a229d43a6d3f780cf00a6d6065aebbf8bda2125 <![CDATA[PTAB Strategies and Insights - January 2018]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-strategies-and-insights---january-2018 January 17, 2018 fcfa1e88a45c574b60713a0dcf5853531b181175 <![CDATA[Plain Packaging: Branding and IP Infringement Risks]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/plain-packaging-branding-and-ip-infringement-risks January 17, 2018 22e6d8abb7190d84cd758eef1f00d13973601576 <![CDATA[PTAB 'Printed Publication' Scrutiny Can Trip Up Challengers]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-printed-publication-scrutiny-can-trip-up-challengers January 17, 2018 b2263e6ae154ff1971890049b520699e33ed23c5