<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[18th Annual Energy, Utility, and Environment Conference ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/18th-annual-energy-utility-and-environment-conference- February 16, 2015 940ba86618c4d231993c846b98af0a49d9d6163a <![CDATA[University of Texas School of Law's 2014 Advanced Patent Law Institute ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/university-of-texas-school-of-laws-2014-advanced-patent-law-institute- November 06, 2014 2f07bc03d04555299a80cb87d44ee79ddf699411 <![CDATA[2014 Maryland Clean Energy Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-maryland-clean-energy-summit October 15, 2014 b14de54732679e9a21e028626b71ede6b884a6b1 <![CDATA[CIPA Congress 2014]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/cipa-congress-2014 October 02, 2014 484f172c279d01e292b11d06b94ad12772058b31 <![CDATA[2014 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-algae-biomass-summit September 29, 2014 371914c41dd25765874de81199b15f9f74e8ac95 <![CDATA[Draft Rock-Solid License Agreements and Avoid the Top 7 Litigated Terms]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/draft-rock-solid-license-agreements-and-avoid-the-top-7-litigated-terms September 23, 2014 6f93dce77a5a5f9cbeff97fcec4e046e9d344086 <![CDATA[Forest Products Association of Canada Biopathways Partnership Network]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/forest-products-association-of-canada-biopathways-partnership-network September 11, 2014 5173e941960d0a3fa26c06dc9d550adb5f16dcf8 <![CDATA[Trademark Highlights from the IPO’s 2014 IP Record]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/trademark-highlights-from-the-ipos-2014-ip-record September 11, 2014 9f5b0793b0cbfcf25d48605c3e80c19203d2b414 <![CDATA[Biosimilars Get Their Day in Court]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/biosimilars-get-their-day-in-court September 08, 2014 beab76da6766b1876a3c54e25e8df53142485962 <![CDATA[Post-Grant Reviews at the Patent Office: How They Could Be Used to Challenge Biotech and Pharma Patents]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/post-grant-reviews-at-the-patent-office-how-they-could-be-used-to-challenge-biotech-and-pharma-patents September 05, 2014 e80bfa472597bb3573a179c9cf98c7c7499d0b18 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Attorneys Co-Author Second ABA Book on Drug Patent Litigation ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-attorneys-co-author-second-aba-book-on-drug-patent-litigation September 03, 2014 d2f75e8204fedf2eacd261e2461b2964e3bfd5be <![CDATA[Utility Patent Trends Gleaned from the IPO’s 2014 IP Record]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/utility-patent-trends-gleaned-from-the-ipos-2014-ip-record September 02, 2014 f7df8cb47630b8cd7eb73d0da7a23b9c01aaaa84 <![CDATA[The surprising rise of the PTAB]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-surprising-rise-of-the-ptab September 01, 2014 02dcd8a9de05665b1652b02268173a8ec9ff62c0 <![CDATA[A very scary process]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/a-very-scary-process September 01, 2014 eba45513a56ab4ec0f1c958995fa4a5cca29b8bc <![CDATA[The PTAB catches on with pharma]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-proceedings-catching-on-with-pharma-industry September 01, 2014 aaccb8bb2b4c442a7c16a9b209c9ff448c6c5f35 <![CDATA[Apple Gets Patent on Design of Iconic New York Store Entrance]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/apple-gets-patent-on-design-of-iconic-new-york-store-entrance August 29, 2014 f224109e3d364ce8a719d87a97434d0076bb10ed <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - August 2014]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market-august-2014 August 29, 2014 13ccccf336b94f2e0c8998d2f8e5689cd13c5fe5 <![CDATA[Get involved or steer clear? What's HR to do when complaints roll in?]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/get-involved-or-steer-clear-whats-hr-to-do-when-complaints-roll-in August 29, 2014 0aa4bbc6beec37006c96175063f2858351468274 <![CDATA[Legal Experts Assess Potential Impact of GeneDx's IPR Challenge of Myriad Patents]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/legal-experts-assess-potential-impact-of-genedxs-ipr-challenge-of-myriad-patents August 27, 2014 15c94516bd535d2a40fd1d6128545d1300b18b88 <![CDATA[Selection Invention Found Unpatentable For Obviousness-Type Double Patenting]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/selection-invention-found-unpatentable-for-obviousness-type-double-patenting August 27, 2014 5fd057a6ff9dc7a124fa5c814765a498e5aa024a