<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute (San Francisco, CA)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-san-francisco-ca October 24, 2016 b0be911eadc924612a478b7fe67e2d9f1b7d0bc9 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute New York, September 26]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-new-york-september-26 September 26, 2016 1762fc231074385ee59bf83668cc3f180fa15ff5 <![CDATA[European Patent Office ICT Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/european-patent-office-ict-seminar September 13, 2016 d690707b10fd1bfe8eefb5ca2215cfff9812e1df <![CDATA[4th Plant Genomics Congress USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/4th-plant-genomics-congress-usa September 12, 2016 653d2c04df0cea5b29d4affb2507b483a6edb426 <![CDATA[National Advanced Biofuels Conference & Expo]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/national-advanced-biofuels-conference-expo-1 June 22, 2016 b6bb06a737ccf2a9b94d192da94a4630f3a72b22 <![CDATA[AIPLA Trademark Boot Camp]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-trademark-boot-camp June 09, 2016 2ea436590bc564734c4ecf4e0a5179e67eaf7ae0 <![CDATA[Advanced Bioeconomy Feedstocks Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/sterne-kessler-directors-featured-in-washington-business-journals-people-on-the-move June 06, 2016 b9b8f3404de24b6063cce6f8c927e8e4e56a0e4f <![CDATA[The IP Strategy Summit Boston 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-ip-strategy-summit-boston May 19, 2016 8129f5699e465fc75eec94a17c21efbfe7618ed0 <![CDATA[AIPLA 2016 Spring Meeting ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-2016-spring-meeting- May 18, 2016 8f4b7a4f3e5c58eab322fc067ca3d00de50c0bc9 <![CDATA[Renewable & Bio-Based Chemicals Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/renewable-bio-based-chemicals-summit May 04, 2016 c448eedb05c2055f623323e190032a2515d7915f <![CDATA[IP in the Auto Industry: Challenges and Opportunities in a Converging World]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/ip-in-the-auto-industry-challenges-and-opportunities-in-a-converging-world May 03, 2016 6330c14399f7a0c4bdbd659f5f0759682b49624d <![CDATA[Octane Fitness, Two Years On: How It Has Impacted District Courts’ Award of Attorneys’ Fees in Patent Cases]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/octane-fitness-two-years-on-how-it-has-impacted-district-courts-award-of-attorneys-fees-in-patent-cases April 29, 2016 40cb34661bfc1c51137a6edb6fedb4a36fe6e477 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - April 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---april-2016 April 29, 2016 49b85de05943327733d6c16c2c33817944aa6d9e <![CDATA[Bulletproof TransData patents get trial date in GE patent infringement dispute]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/bulletproof-transdata-patents-get-trial-date-in-ge-patent-infringement-dispute April 28, 2016 8700f469be02a32dd6e5ee2cd2471bb04b4d463e <![CDATA[Eye-Sensor Patent Owner Slams Samsung Over Late AIA Move]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/eye-sensor-patent-owner-slams-samsung-over-late-aia-move April 27, 2016 b9ba2e4dc4732c9114cb035fea22fb41dbdbd067 <![CDATA[Animal health trademarks: Yay or neigh?]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/animal-health-trademarks-yay-or-neigh April 27, 2016 a6ab729c76af5396ed12350ddf68178e667372de <![CDATA[USPTO Boardside Chat Webinar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-boardside-chat-webinar April 26, 2016 a1254acc3431c64117c1412d3713945c2e668dc2 <![CDATA[Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Attorneys Named 2016 Super Lawyers]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-attorneys-named-2016-super-lawyers April 25, 2016 887705229a4a68507120316cfc13273e1c3777e1 <![CDATA[The IP Enforcement & Monetization Summit Silicon Valley]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-ip-enforcement-monetization-summit-silicon-valley April 21, 2016 9f5709d0ddade93fc4ef44d63f7e98c7c9e23552 <![CDATA[#BIOWC16: Guarding Against New Threats to Intellectual Property Protection]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/biowc16-guarding-against-new-threats-to-intellectual-property-protection April 19, 2016 af00ef31bb91d056c29003a554e8c818aaab34f9