<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[The Future of Forum-Shopping in a Post-TC Heartland World ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-future-of-forum-shopping-in-a-post-tc-heartland-world- January 11, 2017 d0d9d29f2e4b1f5cbcd2018298f74bd3121ba49a <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Dismisses IPR Appeal for Lack of Standing]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-dismisses-ipr-appeal-for-lack-of-standing January 11, 2017 613bfa0060a2f54bd76694c9bf6a5df6e6916403 <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Dismisses Phigenix Patent Appeal In ImmunoGen Case]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-dismisses-phigenix-patent-appeal-in-immunogen-case January 10, 2017 11735855089715f8904ffaea771eb3daac1a845a <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Director Promotions 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-director-promotions-2017 January 06, 2017 843d5dfa5e9e7105802f203d1be8f07aa9455a88 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - December 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---december-2016 December 28, 2016 8ff080f8aba1bd4557bf641b3684c8e5ec346bff <![CDATA[Ten Takeaways From the FDA's December 2016 Revisions to its Hatch-Waxman Regulations]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ten-takeaways-from-the-fdas-december-2016-revisions-to-its-hatch-waxman-regulations December 16, 2016 7d8c2147550af2e791898135ec1920eb7c29db74 <![CDATA[Lexmark May Fundamentally Change Patent Licensing]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/lexmark-may-fundamentally-change-patent-licensing December 13, 2016 4a755b4c5b406166da2a770c53b49e61f03e1cce <![CDATA[Protecting the Appearance of Icons and Graphical User Interfaces, What You Need to Know in the US and Europe]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/protecting-the-appearance-of-icons-and-graphical-user-interfaces-what-you-need-to-know-in-the-us-and-europe December 12, 2016 6b9c18771e13d6e05a9af3e3b160f37e6dfb9958 <![CDATA[Fed Circ. Could Make Claim Amendment in AIA Reviews Easier]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fed-circ-could-make-claim-amendment-in-aia-reviews-easier December 08, 2016 e7e0e6d4f7fca353e38a10f24db838eb958ba314 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Recognized by Financial Times as One of 2016's Most Innovative Law Firms]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-recognized-by-financial-times-as-one-of-2016s-most-innovative-law-firms December 08, 2016 c3ca77f80b7aa2d697a716e6991b683b084d8f56 <![CDATA[The Biggest Patent Cases Of 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-biggest-patent-cases-of-2016 December 08, 2016 c285d7c78f45fd442b9393b5d3bd7a14666acfaa <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - November 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---november-2016 November 30, 2016 3461c9906b0890672a68c45dc9d9616613d9b385 <![CDATA[PTAB Invalidates Claims In Durezol Eye Drops Patent]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-invalidates-claims-in-durezol-eye-drops-patent November 23, 2016 099852c89abee96fcee23c275504ef67203c5317 <![CDATA[Spotlight on Flex]]> In the November 2016 issue, Lori Brandes, Ph.D., discusses her success with having a flexible work schedule. "Spotlight on Flex" showcases attorneys from their member organizations who exemplify personal and professional success while also having a flexible work schedule. 

To read the full feature, please click here.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/news/spotlight-on-flex November 21, 2016 c8a9547df4d62d21d5e40201f70441d8f2a1a70c
<![CDATA[BREAKING: Fed. Circ. Reins In PTAB On Reach Of CBM Reviews ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/breaking-fed-circ-reins-in-ptab-on-reach-of-cbm-reviews- November 21, 2016 5e647c2c4c71c35f4870a8433dc2939f479f7c98 <![CDATA[Amdocs: An 'I Know It When I See It' Test For Abstract Ideas]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/amdocs-an-i-know-it-when-i-see-it-test-for-abstract-ideas November 21, 2016 2c5d9564268a3afbf47799b1320a938024a17675 <![CDATA[PTAB Shifts 'Midstream,' Puts Unusual End to CBM Review]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-shifts-midstream-puts-unusual-end-to-cbm-review November 16, 2016 881cd002ab0b4dc9dab6a131ca7b162f75e77ec9 <![CDATA[Fed. Circ. Affirms Google PTAB Win On Unwired Planet Patent]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fed-circ-affirms-google-ptab-win-on-unwired-planet-patent November 15, 2016 5dfa738b6c92518d508ce804980db107acefd5a2 <![CDATA[How To Prepare Patents That Can Survive AIA Reviews]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/how-to-prepare-patents-that-can-survive-aia-reviews November 15, 2016 c5f52cf080e5f04f7824fcf100b38e95a6cb77cf <![CDATA[4 Times Patent Owners May Want Adverse Judgement At PTAB]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/4-times-patent-owners-may-want-adverse-judgement-at-ptab November 14, 2016 8e0b55d335382dd9be2e810659f59efce57c4bea