<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Protecting the Appearance of Icons and Graphical User Interfaces, What You Need to Know in the US and Europe]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/protecting-the-appearance-of-icons-and-graphical-user-interfaces-what-you-need-to-know-in-the-us-and-europe December 12, 2016 6b9c18771e13d6e05a9af3e3b160f37e6dfb9958 <![CDATA[21st Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/21st-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute November 03, 2016 ed86f246f734646d674dd346e5bb88f9d2efbabf <![CDATA[American Intellectual Property Law Association 2016 Annual Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/american-intellectual-property-law-association-2016-annual-meeting October 28, 2016 12cfe6ee51fcd5b92f1d7c6a5525bbcb4d120d74 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute (San Francisco, CA)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-san-francisco-ca October 24, 2016 b0be911eadc924612a478b7fe67e2d9f1b7d0bc9 <![CDATA[The 2016 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-2016-algae-biomass-summit October 23, 2016 68cf3877bb4c5201c8a013851c1d7301b7816896 <![CDATA[Design Law 2016]]> Tracy-Gene G. Durkin, director and head of the firm’s Mechanical and Design Patent Practice Group, is co-chairing the GW Law Design Patent Symposium, “Design Law 2016” in collaboration with The George Washington University School of Law and the law firm, Banner & Witcoff, LTD.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/design-law-2016 October 14, 2016 fa7df1ec78e1b3b4b62d310d40ac2e220c643533
<![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute New York, September 26]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-new-york-september-26 September 26, 2016 1762fc231074385ee59bf83668cc3f180fa15ff5 <![CDATA[Graphical User Interfaces and Design Patents under US IP-practice]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/graphical-user-interfaces-and-design-patents-under-us-ip-practice September 21, 2016 05fb0ccd6401a6e18e98a71818994070be7c1962 <![CDATA[McRo Syncs Automation Software With Patent Eligibility]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/mcro-syncs-automation-software-with-patent-eligibility September 20, 2016 d341d25fa1807ef0cea6a335b8b2c9948d6d1ddf <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Named IPR Firm of the Year]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-named-ipr-firm-of-the-year September 14, 2016 bc6ff424c6043645646e60c75873ec822dad5a34 <![CDATA[Fed. Circ. Lip-Sync Patent Save Clarifies Alice For Software IP]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fed-circ-lip-sync-patent-save-clarifies-alice-for-software-ip September 14, 2016 4882c64a3bfba2a2d92f5a7c7000b0adb79fb450 <![CDATA[The Post-AIA Battleground For Patent Challenges]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-post-aia-battleground-for-patent-challenges September 14, 2016 64b066c723a5810b45c1b028a9b822467dca4163 <![CDATA[The AIA At 5: New Rules Bring New Patent Filing Strategies]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-aia-at-5-new-rules-bring-new-patent-filing-strategies September 14, 2016 cdcf0824c0d127cb6d38a2ab4382e64cd874805e <![CDATA[Ruled Out: Has The Supreme Court Set The Patent-Eligibility Bar Too High?]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ruled-out-has-the-supreme-court-set-the-patent-eligibility-bar-too-high September 13, 2016 4602ed8ba66c1df84a638300e7d1ef2a697435f2 <![CDATA[European Patent Office ICT Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/european-patent-office-ict-seminar September 13, 2016 d690707b10fd1bfe8eefb5ca2215cfff9812e1df <![CDATA[2016 Intellectual Property Owners Association Annual Meeting]]> Directors Tracy-Gene G. Durkin and Monica Riva Talley will be speaking at the  Intellectual Property Owners Association’s (IPO) Annual Meeting on Monday, September 12, 2016, in New York City.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/intellectual-property-owners-annual-meeting September 12, 2016 45d054cba06f055820ca4ab1b164d78bcdf2115c
<![CDATA[4th Plant Genomics Congress USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/4th-plant-genomics-congress-usa September 12, 2016 653d2c04df0cea5b29d4affb2507b483a6edb426 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - August 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market August 31, 2016 fa680db4fd4cd4cbff31ff62be809202fbb15178 <![CDATA[Leveraging Design Patents to Protect Graphical User Interfaces]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/leveraging-design-patents-to-protect-graphical-user-interfaces-1 August 23, 2016 72546dfc81df135bce74c51980c2c5abe2dd1150 <![CDATA[Patent Term Extension Not A 1-Trick Pony for Animal Drugs]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-term-extension-not-a-1-trick-pony-for-animal-drugs August 18, 2016 de5611d98ec28ce6420e2d8de0b18245ca8d4859