<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[AIPLA Mid-Winter Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-mid-winter-institute January 27, 2016 6102ac29778c0e0242e8298650e38535b90d42ac <![CDATA[Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/advanced-patent-law-institute-1 November 06, 2015 00a84d7c02fa639f91c4cc532370f2d071612576 <![CDATA[The European Forum for Industrial Biotechnology and the Bioeconomy]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-european-forum-for-industrial-biotechnology-and-the-bioeconomy October 27, 2015 a1cce7c4087fa85f7c9c39aa84ed8a668ac61796 <![CDATA[15th Annual Sedona Conference on Patent Litigation: Improving the Efficiency of Handling Patent Litigation]]> Robert Greene Sterne will co-chair the distinguished faculty of the 15th Annual Sedona Conference on Patent Litigation. 

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/15th-annual-sedona-conference-on-patent-litigation-improving-the-efficiency-of-handling-patent-litigation October 19, 2015 e1b95a305499c1b98baea8dde774c774f11d6018
<![CDATA[Intellectual Property Law Institute 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/intellectual-property-law-institute-2015 September 28, 2015 0fad831960c1f2e6f2b3c5e43c851e39141c50ca <![CDATA[Mark Hyman, AbbVie]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/mark-hyman-abbvie September 25, 2015 3e65f84cccbd3f2d10608292edf324b7966126ba <![CDATA[Joe Kenny, ImmunoGen, Inc.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/joe-kenny-immunogen-inc September 25, 2015 f12ac755331f5f271983cd46bb015a2449cf797a <![CDATA[Henry Hadad]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/henry-hadad September 25, 2015 f00251a686e34b251a001aa5e0960d8c3c456cad <![CDATA[Patent Prosecution in Light of the America Invents Act]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-prosecution-in-light-of-the-america-invents-act September 25, 2015 750e1cccac49ea9d57bb5e6099cff310165d1a98 <![CDATA[Trademarks and Anti-Counterfeiting for Pharmaceutical Products]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/trademarks-and-anti-counterfeiting-for-pharmaceutical-products September 25, 2015 b0458b356240d1d1f4c2f005e7442205064151bc <![CDATA[BioSimilar Development from Both Perspectives: Reference Biologics and BioSimilars]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/biosimilar-development-from-both-perspectives-reference-biologics-and-biosimilars September 25, 2015 12dc672132ef15bbfdba913435b4ffe1581d6978 <![CDATA[Luncheon Keynote Address – Protecting Innovation: Strategies for Using IP to Encourage Investments in Research and Development]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/luncheon-keynote-address-protecting-innovation-strategies-for-using-ip-to-encourage-investments-in-research-and-development September 25, 2015 794cd57aba9781a32ec4f90473485a6e2e36e11c <![CDATA[IPRs and Other Post-Grant Proceedings – Impact on the Pharmaceutical Industry]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/iprs-and-other-post-grant-proceedings-impact-on-the-pharmaceutical-industry September 25, 2015 aa1b96d9fdd1919ff51ed474c99202cdb9719d3d <![CDATA[Trends in Pharmaceutical Litigation – Overview and Panel Discussion]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/trends-in-pharmaceutical-litigation-overview-and-panel-discussion September 25, 2015 b38540ffc0b4c08b9e773ac26979266413c05100 <![CDATA[Overview of Conference Program and Recent Trends in the Substantive Case Law]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/overview-of-conference-program-and-recent-trends-in-the-substantive-case-law September 25, 2015 266197450a0ab967df0f567f7ac404a020d7d87d <![CDATA[Hotel & Event Location]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/hotel-event-location September 24, 2015 4aadb443b1d8cc4c84a6ca1dd348c599396c7c17 <![CDATA[Welcome Reception]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/welcome-reception September 24, 2015 32f2a85f305abfbe8bb2dd92d424e4de1e1da73e <![CDATA[Kaneka v. Xiamen Kingdomway Group: Implicit Order Read into Method Steps of Industrial Biotechnology Patent]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/kaneka-v-xiamen-kingdomway-group-implicit-order-read-into-method-steps-of-industrial-biotechnology-patent July 27, 2015 b609afd886ee8710228d193433a2393491aee9b1 <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Says Biosimilar Applicants Can Decline Patent Dance]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-says-biosimilar-applicants-can-decline-patent-dance July 23, 2015 3d2d45d4b3f9c8fcd7d9417d5d99a1b5a894ec42 <![CDATA[Patent Prosecution SnapStats: June 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-prosecution-snapstats-june-2015 July 22, 2015 66d5d06e4ffd42ac6765baafb597a3c6bc5b53c3