<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Protecting the Appearance of Icons and Graphical User Interfaces, What You Need to Know in the US and Europe]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/protecting-the-appearance-of-icons-and-graphical-user-interfaces-what-you-need-to-know-in-the-us-and-europe December 12, 2016 6b9c18771e13d6e05a9af3e3b160f37e6dfb9958 <![CDATA[21st Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/21st-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute November 03, 2016 ed86f246f734646d674dd346e5bb88f9d2efbabf <![CDATA[American Intellectual Property Law Association 2016 Annual Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/american-intellectual-property-law-association-2016-annual-meeting October 28, 2016 12cfe6ee51fcd5b92f1d7c6a5525bbcb4d120d74 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute (San Francisco, CA)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-san-francisco-ca October 24, 2016 b0be911eadc924612a478b7fe67e2d9f1b7d0bc9 <![CDATA[The 2016 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-2016-algae-biomass-summit October 23, 2016 68cf3877bb4c5201c8a013851c1d7301b7816896 <![CDATA[Design Law 2016]]> Tracy-Gene G. Durkin, director and head of the firm’s Mechanical and Design Patent Practice Group, is co-chairing the GW Law Design Patent Symposium, “Design Law 2016” in collaboration with The George Washington University School of Law and the law firm, Banner & Witcoff, LTD.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/design-law-2016 October 14, 2016 fa7df1ec78e1b3b4b62d310d40ac2e220c643533
<![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute New York, September 26]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-new-york-september-26 September 26, 2016 1762fc231074385ee59bf83668cc3f180fa15ff5 <![CDATA[Graphical User Interfaces and Design Patents under US IP-practice]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/graphical-user-interfaces-and-design-patents-under-us-ip-practice September 21, 2016 05fb0ccd6401a6e18e98a71818994070be7c1962 <![CDATA[European Patent Office ICT Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/european-patent-office-ict-seminar September 13, 2016 d690707b10fd1bfe8eefb5ca2215cfff9812e1df <![CDATA[2016 Intellectual Property Owners Association Annual Meeting]]> Directors Tracy-Gene G. Durkin and Monica Riva Talley will be speaking at the  Intellectual Property Owners Association’s (IPO) Annual Meeting on Monday, September 12, 2016, in New York City.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/intellectual-property-owners-annual-meeting September 12, 2016 45d054cba06f055820ca4ab1b164d78bcdf2115c
<![CDATA[4th Plant Genomics Congress USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/4th-plant-genomics-congress-usa September 12, 2016 653d2c04df0cea5b29d4affb2507b483a6edb426 <![CDATA[Leveraging Design Patents to Protect Graphical User Interfaces]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/leveraging-design-patents-to-protect-graphical-user-interfaces-1 August 23, 2016 72546dfc81df135bce74c51980c2c5abe2dd1150 <![CDATA[Patent Term Extension Not A 1-Trick Pony for Animal Drugs]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-term-extension-not-a-1-trick-pony-for-animal-drugs August 18, 2016 de5611d98ec28ce6420e2d8de0b18245ca8d4859 <![CDATA[Jorge A. Goldstein and Robert G. Sterne Recognized in the 23rd Edition of Best Lawyers in America ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/jorge-a-goldstein-and-robert-g-sterne-recognized-in-the-23rd-edition-of-best-lawyers-in-america- August 15, 2016 8e2c9cb4950e2f64e15059ace84a5f4b8ce8b1b6 <![CDATA[4 Fights the Federal Circuit Picked With PTAB This Year]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/4-fights-the-federal-circuit-picked-with-ptab-this-year August 15, 2016 0745e4ac715b0246d870ccccc8421f7dbbd39d01 <![CDATA[AIA Appeals To Watch At The Federal Circuit]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/aia-appeals-to-watch-at-the-federal-circuit August 15, 2016 b4d9dcf9ebb5a62c63866bb45ee95cf5b4f6fc70 <![CDATA[Halo Gives Juries Bigger Role On Enhanced Patent Damages]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/halo-gives-juries-bigger-role-on-enhanced-patent-damages August 04, 2016 453c4ef6c6367eeaf55e07aa78e53967b96d7be6 <![CDATA[Law Firm by Day, Tackle Football by Night]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/law-firm-by-day-tackle-football-by-night August 03, 2016 a5791cf170e6ec2827d7d43de8a11bae17446c9f <![CDATA[Intellectual Ventures Attacks Ericsson’s Prior Art At Fed. Circ.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/intellectual-ventures-attacks-ericssons-prior-art-at-fed-circ August 02, 2016 e2b6a9442b559e7093a9916a165df83a5e474712 <![CDATA['Troll' Asks Fed. Circ. To Save Scanner IP In Xerox Row]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/troll-asks-fed-circ-to-save-scanner-ip-in-xerox-row August 02, 2016 592871a1a1a5a45565fb0418fe32cf137d8aacc6