<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Biosimilars 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/biosimilars-2015 May 19, 2015 82f752807893c63f06db6a25fe56160403214fb3 <![CDATA[ACI’s Biochemicals & Bioplastics USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/acis-biochemicals-bioplastics-usa May 06, 2015 ba27e7d348b1b6a593cf68e28edeeb80fa8a5257 <![CDATA[2015 AIPLA Spring Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2015-aipla-spring-meeting April 30, 2015 e73aec43aad5e460523701e4419ec45d05360501 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2015 March 26, 2015 fbdcdfb00c99f688ebacf97f4abba31af2340da3 <![CDATA[30th Annual Intellectual Property Law Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/30th-annual-intellectual-property-law-conference March 26, 2015 2491991e0c2b3ea58ff0f92851ec4af9133a2ca1 <![CDATA[Lignofuels Americas 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/lignofuels-americas-2015 March 26, 2015 bfdf327b0181fe243a046eed489bc115038384f5 <![CDATA[PIPG 2015 Symposium ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/pipg-2015-symposium- March 19, 2015 9b57b2310b54cc1b92c7de8ec68bbd41778994ac <![CDATA[10th Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/10th-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute March 12, 2015 153106f72cbb275821a5e1a9ee717edb2e18c011 <![CDATA[18th Annual Energy, Utility, and Environment Conference ]]> Peter A. Jackman will present his abstract entitled "Proactive Patent Prosecution Strategies in view of Post-Grant Challenges" at the eighteenth annual Energy, Utility, and Environment Conference (EUEC).

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/18th-annual-energy-utility-and-environment-conference- February 17, 2015 940ba86618c4d231993c846b98af0a49d9d6163a
<![CDATA[Tissue Engineering & Bioprinting: Research to Commercialization]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/tissue-engineering-bioprinting-research-to-commercialization February 10, 2015 1f3324e94a180e0f70d8bb309a1404f240102131 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - January 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market-january-2015 January 30, 2015 c0a99ef6b2fb576f926ba05b2baaa4f3b4e5cb99 <![CDATA[Monica Riva Talley and Tracy-Gene Durkin Named to World Trademark Review 1000]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/monica-riva-talley-and-tracy-gene-durkin-named-to-world-trademark-review-1000-1 January 30, 2015 f0136ff6dfaf3d2b36507dbdb959b2ec4b55fb23 <![CDATA[Practice Considerations Post Teva v. Sandoz]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/practice-considerations-post-teva-v-sandoz January 30, 2015 2b49475b756c73b0e99567b8d1a49db2056e720d <![CDATA[Sandoz Decision Increases Importance of Post-Grant Proceedings to Biosimilar Developers]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sandoz-decision-increases-importance-of-post-grant-proceedings-to-biosimilar-developers January 29, 2015 98dcdbe29f33a705cad0b4a987b08f13b15f7b3c <![CDATA[Boehringer, Amneal Strike Deal To End Aggrenox Patent Row]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/boehringer-amneal-strike-deal-to-end-aggrenox-patent-row January 27, 2015 939a84d0dff4de53ab7a179dd39d2d969f533652 <![CDATA[USA Expert Insight Into Biotechnology]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/usa-expert-insight-into-biotechnology January 27, 2015 99254b750613c6fa4b211479c094d1d01c02360a <![CDATA[Veteran IP Litigator Hadrian Katz Joins Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/veteran-ip-litigator-hadrian-katz-joins-sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox January 27, 2015 9eb34b686f37e37394feb26c2a1e49cce5ecad86 <![CDATA[Energy Management Patent Triggers a Covered Business Method Review]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/energy-management-patent-triggers-a-covered-business-method-review January 23, 2015 600aec6926074d180920749bd113dff2016a650f <![CDATA[Can Digital Healthcare Innovation Be Patented?]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/can-digital-healthcare-innovation-be-patented January 22, 2015 a6a0845258a40575703021e5244ff9c70838a23b <![CDATA[Design Patent Case Digest: Anderson v. Kimberly-Clark Corporation]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/design-patent-case-digest-anderson-v-kimberly-clark-corporation January 22, 2015 b99dfad9dfce6db8291c587455dec8f5ab378920