<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute (San Francisco, CA)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-san-francisco-ca October 24, 2016 b0be911eadc924612a478b7fe67e2d9f1b7d0bc9 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute New York, September 26]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-new-york-september-26 September 26, 2016 1762fc231074385ee59bf83668cc3f180fa15ff5 <![CDATA[European Patent Office ICT Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/european-patent-office-ict-seminar September 13, 2016 d690707b10fd1bfe8eefb5ca2215cfff9812e1df <![CDATA[Intellectual Property Owners Annual Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/intellectual-property-owners-annual-meeting September 12, 2016 45d054cba06f055820ca4ab1b164d78bcdf2115c <![CDATA[4th Plant Genomics Congress USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/4th-plant-genomics-congress-usa September 12, 2016 653d2c04df0cea5b29d4affb2507b483a6edb426 <![CDATA[Design Patents and the Hague Agreement Option: Evaluating the Benefits and Risks of Filing an IDA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/design-patents-and-the-hague-agreement-option-evaluating-the-benefits-and-risks-of-filing-an-ida July 14, 2016 5641a37860f7b156faceb5ee50a33d9538903f9c <![CDATA[USPTO Office of Policy and International Affairs ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-office-of-policy-and-international-affairs- June 28, 2016 1d3f0c101015d3955231da017db281a73188aa6f <![CDATA[National Advanced Biofuels Conference & Expo]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/national-advanced-biofuels-conference-expo-1 June 22, 2016 b6bb06a737ccf2a9b94d192da94a4630f3a72b22 <![CDATA[International Congress on Personalized Health Care]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/international-congress-on-personalized-health-care June 14, 2016 9a091165a89439f9670bfd9e055e856f532fb327 <![CDATA[AIPLA Trademark Boot Camp]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-trademark-boot-camp June 09, 2016 2ea436590bc564734c4ecf4e0a5179e67eaf7ae0 <![CDATA[NYSBA’s Women in Intellectual Property Law 14th Annual Program]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/nysbas-women-in-intellectual-property-law-14th-annual-program June 08, 2016 7dd058dd320cbccdf196f7874c1c86c9428e3141 <![CDATA[Advanced Bioeconomy Feedstocks Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/sterne-kessler-directors-featured-in-washington-business-journals-people-on-the-move June 06, 2016 b9b8f3404de24b6063cce6f8c927e8e4e56a0e4f <![CDATA[The Time Has Come to Amend 35 U.S.C. § 101]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-time-has-come-to-amend-35-usc-101 May 25, 2016 ad4083870e7d6b4dcb0d753d51d8d7b2951d6661 <![CDATA[The IP Strategy Summit Boston 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-ip-strategy-summit-boston May 19, 2016 8129f5699e465fc75eec94a17c21efbfe7618ed0 <![CDATA[Diversity & Flexibility Alliance May 2016 Spotlight on Flex]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/diversity-flexibility-alliance-may-2016-spotlight-on-flex May 19, 2016 57830a73f0453a9e33ebf496fe4a870537188df7 <![CDATA[IPO IP Chat Channel Webinar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/ipo-ip-chat-channel-webinar May 18, 2016 7b1a65ed3b6d0acc6e6e7dc87eca54cd20023067 <![CDATA[AIPLA 2016 Spring Meeting ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-2016-spring-meeting- May 18, 2016 8f4b7a4f3e5c58eab322fc067ca3d00de50c0bc9 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Ranked Among Best Law Firms for Minority Attorneys and Equity Partners]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-ranked-among-best-law-firms-for-minority-attorneys-and-equity-partners May 16, 2016 53f655b191e6b163adadf8e7e4c6a77bfd9fa06d <![CDATA[The Top 100 Firms For Minority Attorneys]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-top-100-firms-for-minority-attorneys May 15, 2016 a4b69114cc862536cb8575aa950d25fbb06daaf3 <![CDATA[The Top 50 Firms For Minority Equity Partners]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-top-50-firms-for-minority-equity-partners May 15, 2016 79e3f0cbcea375142c38c2f8de09344cb9f8eef4