<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[21st Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/21st-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute November 03, 2016 ed86f246f734646d674dd346e5bb88f9d2efbabf <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute (San Francisco, CA)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-san-francisco-ca October 24, 2016 b0be911eadc924612a478b7fe67e2d9f1b7d0bc9 <![CDATA[The 2016 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-2016-algae-biomass-summit October 23, 2016 68cf3877bb4c5201c8a013851c1d7301b7816896 <![CDATA[Design Law 2016]]> Tracy-Gene G. Durkin, director and head of the firm’s Mechanical and Design Patent Practice Group, is co-chairing the GW Law Design Patent Symposium, “Design Law 2016” in collaboration with The George Washington University School of Law and the law firm, Banner & Witcoff, LTD.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/design-law-2016 October 14, 2016 fa7df1ec78e1b3b4b62d310d40ac2e220c643533
<![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute New York, September 26]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-new-york-september-26 September 26, 2016 1762fc231074385ee59bf83668cc3f180fa15ff5 <![CDATA[European Patent Office ICT Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/european-patent-office-ict-seminar September 13, 2016 d690707b10fd1bfe8eefb5ca2215cfff9812e1df <![CDATA[2016 Intellectual Property Owners Association Annual Meeting]]> Directors Tracy-Gene G. Durkin and Monica Riva Talley will be speaking at the  Intellectual Property Owners Association’s (IPO) Annual Meeting on Monday, September 12, 2016, in New York City.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/intellectual-property-owners-annual-meeting September 12, 2016 45d054cba06f055820ca4ab1b164d78bcdf2115c
<![CDATA[4th Plant Genomics Congress USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/4th-plant-genomics-congress-usa September 12, 2016 653d2c04df0cea5b29d4affb2507b483a6edb426 <![CDATA[Leveraging Design Patents to Protect Graphical User Interfaces]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/leveraging-design-patents-to-protect-graphical-user-interfaces-1 August 23, 2016 72546dfc81df135bce74c51980c2c5abe2dd1150 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler is #1 at the PTAB with 500+ AIA Proceedings]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-is-1-at-the-ptab-with-500-aia-proceedings July 28, 2016 b574467d372539f77ed2c553f0ba910c3679eb30 <![CDATA[Four Tips for IP Savvy VCs]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/four-tips-for-ip-savvy-vcs July 27, 2016 8e82282a8c72c245e8252d9c9806b1256429c57f <![CDATA[Trade Secret Claim Strategies: ITC Vs. DTSA]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/trade-secret-claim-strategies-itc-vs-dtsa July 27, 2016 28f80763d5314f188e54e4172fa2f6f42efe44ce <![CDATA[Hard Hitting Sterne Kessler Staff Member a Female Football Star]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/hard-hitting-sterne-kessler-staff-member-a-female-football-star July 22, 2016 a456f63f28045d345974578e5c8cdc7929cae784 <![CDATA[GAO Proposals To Boost Patent Quality Met With Skepticism]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/gao-proposals-to-boost-patent-quality-met-with-skepticism July 21, 2016 2dc0c690d3726aed41ab1c89d2ed65c9f01e4337 <![CDATA[USPTO Cancer Drug Pilot Program Not Likely To Be Used Much]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/uspto-cancer-drug-pilot-program-not-likely-to-be-used-much July 21, 2016 69200343af73f21dc6b210e2491bcc7f7cb61bb8 <![CDATA[Design Patents and the Hague Agreement Option: Evaluating the Benefits and Risks of Filing an IDA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/design-patents-and-the-hague-agreement-option-evaluating-the-benefits-and-risks-of-filing-an-ida July 14, 2016 5641a37860f7b156faceb5ee50a33d9538903f9c <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Clarifies the “Commercial Offer for Sale” Prong of the On-Sale Bar]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-clarifies-the-commercial-offer-for-sale-prong-of-the-on-sale-bar July 13, 2016 b4c3c31f8af634433123600f7d32b0ef31dbdab4 <![CDATA[Prosecution in Light of IPRs: Lessons Learned]]>  Directors Deborah A. Sterling, Ph.D., John M. Covert, and Jeremiah B. Frueauf will be hosting a webinar examining key prosecution strategies within the pharma and biotech industries in light of lessons learned from patent office litigation.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/prosecution-in-light-of-iprs-lessons-learned July 13, 2016 c681a9f6a3b9d51502cc3978298feaccfa9f500b
<![CDATA[World Intellectual Property Indicators 2015: Design Patent Highlights]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/world-intellectual-property-indicators-2015-design-patent-highlights July 08, 2016 0cbfc92dd676839e07defb301018c35a3bc6ef7a <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Backs Amgen on Key Provision of Biosimilars Statute]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-backs-amgen-on-key-provision-of-biosimilars-statute July 08, 2016 59f350234788b18767da2f2b6bffaf6d84c97700