<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Organ-on-a-Chip and 3D-Printing in the Life Sciences]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/organ-on-a-chip-and-3d-printing-in-the-life-sciences July 08, 2015 6272cce8c0f7338217ab049f7406babaa0b2c1cc <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Bench & Bar Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/federal-circuit-bench-bar-conference June 25, 2015 f40c22f2dc6461f1cd9243ad4df239052f78040f <![CDATA[The Impact of USPTO Inter Partes Review Proceedings on (Bio)Pharma]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-impact-of-uspto-inter-partes-review-proceedings-on-biopharma June 16, 2015 efb8aadd37a1c8804f42644f81dd3c0b83c8fc3b <![CDATA[2015 LAIPLA Spring Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2015-laipla-spring-seminar May 30, 2015 2ea01ded1b55529877cd383f52da5a00a065214d <![CDATA[8th Rhineland Biopatent Forum]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/8th-rhineland-biopatent-forum May 21, 2015 0c8efb9aa0fc8834d5d9cd72f1e64427a1048c87 <![CDATA[Biosimilars 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/biosimilars-2015 May 19, 2015 82f752807893c63f06db6a25fe56160403214fb3 <![CDATA[8th Annual NIH Career Symposium]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/8th-nih-career-symposium May 15, 2015 a9412422c11252f60268edc332c9efaf8a40f6e7 <![CDATA[ACI’s Biochemicals & Bioplastics USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/acis-biochemicals-bioplastics-usa May 06, 2015 ba27e7d348b1b6a593cf68e28edeeb80fa8a5257 <![CDATA[INTA Annual Meeting ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/inta-annual-meeting- May 03, 2015 15a9d109db983883ffc3f6f6c6bb51a2f1191900 <![CDATA[2015 AIPLA Spring Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2015-aipla-spring-meeting April 30, 2015 e73aec43aad5e460523701e4419ec45d05360501 <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: Innovation or Commoditization?]]> Robert Greene Sterne is one of the event co-chairs for the "New IP Business Models: Innovation or Commoditization?" conference from Thomson Reuters Legal Executive Institute. Michelle K. Holoubek will also be participating in this event focused on re-framing the debate facing innovation in the United States.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/new-ip-business-models-innovation-or-commoditization April 23, 2015 98768237bb65b7002bb4474b3f9476c48ae0c38a
<![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2015-1 April 17, 2015 e73d9330d802247ffdbf57bbf707b746d4c1c8c4 <![CDATA[China Intellectual Property & Innovation Summit 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/china-intellectual-property-innovation-summit-2015 April 16, 2015 d89edd349229c10e4587960e676d2fc2c6bdd8dc <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - March 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---march-2015 March 31, 2015 ccbe0111e5eb9cc42540d4f93e0e8fed61b230e0 <![CDATA[EPPICon 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/eppicon-2015 March 28, 2015 ee2825e481cc3ed15f8a798cc4a06e4fefab9513 <![CDATA[Strengthening Pending and Future Application Portfolios in Advance of Potential Attack in AIA Proceedings]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/strengthening-pending-and-future-application-portfolios-in-advance-of-potential-attack-in-aia-proceedings March 27, 2015 e557b5f5dc8ecc0700da4fef6a27770acc5a997e <![CDATA[EGA Legal Affairs Forum ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/ega-legal-affairs-forum- March 27, 2015 381631d09634d0993e8ec6deecc820ad5707ce14 <![CDATA[CUA Law Review Symposium: Patent Litigation After the AIA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/cua-law-review-symposium-patent-litigation-after-the-aia March 27, 2015 448cec767d33019224995c4d0e05c451e445ed3d <![CDATA[Apple Gets Claims Cut From PersonalWeb's Data Patent]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/apple-gets-claims-cut-from-personalwebs-data-patent March 27, 2015 a9009019ed3887cb9e7fe24aaa5e72cc20af81a4 <![CDATA[IP Flash: Transformative Subject Matter Patent-Eligibility in the US]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ip-flash-transformative-subject-matter-patent-eligibility-in-the-us March 27, 2015 cf2d42439afa3488174fffa6a4d30c205a094150