<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[18th Annual Energy, Utility, and Environment Conference ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/18th-annual-energy-utility-and-environment-conference- February 16, 2015 940ba86618c4d231993c846b98af0a49d9d6163a <![CDATA[University of Texas School of Law's 2014 Advanced Patent Law Institute ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/university-of-texas-school-of-laws-2014-advanced-patent-law-institute- November 06, 2014 2f07bc03d04555299a80cb87d44ee79ddf699411 <![CDATA[2014 Maryland Clean Energy Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-maryland-clean-energy-summit October 15, 2014 b14de54732679e9a21e028626b71ede6b884a6b1 <![CDATA[CIPA Congress 2014]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/cipa-congress-2014 October 02, 2014 484f172c279d01e292b11d06b94ad12772058b31 <![CDATA[2014 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-algae-biomass-summit September 29, 2014 371914c41dd25765874de81199b15f9f74e8ac95 <![CDATA[Forest Products Association of Canada Biopathways Partnership Network]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/forest-products-association-of-canada-biopathways-partnership-network September 11, 2014 5173e941960d0a3fa26c06dc9d550adb5f16dcf8 <![CDATA[2014 Eighth Circuit Judicial Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/eighth-circuit-judicial-conference August 06, 2014 5a13ee7191bf51da49d7c2a74d6d32e03b19c3d5 <![CDATA[Video: Inter Partes Review Appeals: What You Need to Know]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-inter-partes-review-appeals-what-you-need-to-know July 29, 2014 08a792dc40c68126b100f35c9ea81fc80a477fbb <![CDATA[Licensing Executives Society Masters Class: Principles and Practices of Intellectual Asset Management]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/masters-class-principles-and-practices-of-intellectual-asset-management July 28, 2014 07cef16b46a72f33f6a597a473845b1e89e0278e <![CDATA[Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Named Finalist at the 2014 LMG Life Sciences Awards]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-named-finalists-at-the-2014-lmg-life-sciences-awards July 28, 2014 4dc36912b7f591ac9325d87571088bcb7536d6dc <![CDATA[Biosimilars Clarity Coming as FDA Eyes Sandoz Application]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/biosimilars-clarity-coming-as-fda-eyes-sandoz-application July 24, 2014 14e890c7e8cbf06a1c0fd5168a1bb2d87276a6a5 <![CDATA[FDA Accepts the First Biosimilar Application under the BPCIA]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fda-accepts-the-first-biosimilar-application-under-the-bpcia July 24, 2014 9366fd51e17e65e8d9a6aae9f08e1553e1b8170e <![CDATA[International Bioprinting Congress]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/international-bioprinting-congress-2014 July 24, 2014 8479315e5f0a64098994c2cc3e28e3d18ff94a3a <![CDATA[Video: The AIA Has Moved the Cheese]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-the-aia-has-moved-the-cheese July 24, 2014 04e5009b4e4a32ffe7fceca119ea2d939b3ad7d0 <![CDATA[First Patent Derivation Decisions by PTO Use Established Standards to Deny Petitions]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/first-patent-derivation-decision-by-pto-use-established-standards-to-deny-petitions July 22, 2014 31d4596aaf7504ba33b2b1e75aa1ab1f08180eb3 <![CDATA[Video: Emerging Markets: Opportunity, Risk, and What it Means for Brand Protection]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-emerging-markets---opportunity-risk-and-what-it-means-for-brand-protection July 22, 2014 b2d788c31f49e1601f12eed77581cc6efa2e9b52 <![CDATA[DC Bar Panel Luncheon]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/dc-bar-panel-luncheon July 22, 2014 d1c9ed9d612efb1fa4ff16afdd8c06fc00ff13e5 <![CDATA[What Trademark Filing Trends Reveal About Expected Brand Growth – and What it Means for Your Global Brand Protection Strategy]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/what-trademark-filing-trends-reveal-about-expected-brand-growth-and-what-it-means-for-your-global-brand-protection-strategy July 21, 2014 d0d323aaf1e89bc1b4091e6d83a993c2a06a5612 <![CDATA[Video: Derivation Proceedings: What You Need to Know]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-derivation-proceedings---what-you-need-to-know July 18, 2014 3e1cf3ad4ac4d3091fbdeeb945d7b19732b8dc14 <![CDATA[Video: Examining Trends in Worldwide Design IP Filings]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/examining-trends-in-worldwide-design-ip-filings July 16, 2014 e06e3567cc751d965cd221bee9cd943abb0bc851