<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Organ-on-a-Chip and 3D-Printing in the Life Sciences]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/organ-on-a-chip-and-3d-printing-in-the-life-sciences July 08, 2015 6272cce8c0f7338217ab049f7406babaa0b2c1cc <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Bench & Bar Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/federal-circuit-bench-bar-conference June 25, 2015 f40c22f2dc6461f1cd9243ad4df239052f78040f <![CDATA[The Impact of USPTO Inter Partes Review Proceedings on (Bio)Pharma]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-impact-of-uspto-inter-partes-review-proceedings-on-biopharma June 16, 2015 efb8aadd37a1c8804f42644f81dd3c0b83c8fc3b <![CDATA[2015 LAIPLA Spring Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2015-laipla-spring-seminar May 30, 2015 2ea01ded1b55529877cd383f52da5a00a065214d <![CDATA[8th Rhineland Biopatent Forum]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/8th-rhineland-biopatent-forum May 21, 2015 0c8efb9aa0fc8834d5d9cd72f1e64427a1048c87 <![CDATA[Biosimilars 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/biosimilars-2015 May 19, 2015 82f752807893c63f06db6a25fe56160403214fb3 <![CDATA[8th Annual NIH Career Symposium]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/8th-nih-career-symposium May 15, 2015 a9412422c11252f60268edc332c9efaf8a40f6e7 <![CDATA[True Grit and Growth Mindset: The Secrets of Success]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/true-grit-and-growth-mindset-the-secrets-of-success May 11, 2015 686375a4a3a3810f09b740c79cf130390fe51e36 <![CDATA[ACI’s Biochemicals & Bioplastics USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/acis-biochemicals-bioplastics-usa May 06, 2015 ba27e7d348b1b6a593cf68e28edeeb80fa8a5257 <![CDATA[INTA Annual Meeting ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/inta-annual-meeting- May 03, 2015 15a9d109db983883ffc3f6f6c6bb51a2f1191900 <![CDATA[2015 AIPLA Spring Meeting]]> Tracy-Gene G. Durkin will be speaking at the upcoming 2015 American Intellectual Property Law Association (AIPLA) Spring Meeting.  Tracy will be speaking on The Hague in the session entitled "Highways, Conventions, and Protocols - How Fast Can You Go...Strategies and Considerations for Using Treaties for Efficiently Securing IP Rights in the U.S. and Abroad."

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/2015-aipla-spring-meeting May 01, 2015 e73aec43aad5e460523701e4419ec45d05360501
<![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: Innovation or Commoditization?]]> Robert Greene Sterne is one of the event co-chairs for the "New IP Business Models: Innovation or Commoditization?" conference from Thomson Reuters Legal Executive Institute. Michelle K. Holoubek will also be participating in this event focused on re-framing the debate facing innovation in the United States.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/new-ip-business-models-innovation-or-commoditization April 23, 2015 98768237bb65b7002bb4474b3f9476c48ae0c38a
<![CDATA[Of Isolated Genes and Covalent Bonds: A Personal Memoir of Myriad Genetics]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/of-isolated-genes-and-covalent-bonds-a-personal-memoir-of-myriad-genetics April 20, 2015 7969dc00956d339734564618b8a71b3652ac0483 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2015-1 April 17, 2015 e73d9330d802247ffdbf57bbf707b746d4c1c8c4 <![CDATA[BIO Files Brief in Support of Mandatory Notice Requirement in the BPCIA]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/bio-files-brief-in-support-of-mandatory-notice-requirement-in-the-bpcia April 17, 2015 93aeee8c1ad46e038c3e3ff8461b9a914eb84cdb <![CDATA[Section 337's Potential for Defending Biologics Market Share Against Biosimilars]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/section-337s-potential-for-defending-biologics-market-share-against-biosimilars April 16, 2015 cbb5f43e3ee778cdce02a9803d623c31d7659c62 <![CDATA[China Intellectual Property & Innovation Summit 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/china-intellectual-property-innovation-summit-2015 April 16, 2015 d89edd349229c10e4587960e676d2fc2c6bdd8dc <![CDATA[USPTO Makes Changes to AIA Post Grant Proceedings]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/uspto-makes-changes-to-aia-post-grant-proceedings April 16, 2015 a133e693a5e73c64a5c82f9a26f03d2deeb2965b <![CDATA[Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Attorneys Named 2015 Super Lawyers]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-attorneys-named-2015-super-lawyers April 16, 2015 3e2feb47655ed2eb9623395ebfa3b54bdc7d2b7d <![CDATA[The George Washington University Law School's Symposium on Intellectual Property]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/federal-circuit-bench-and-bar-conference- April 12, 2015 43e2c7a71c61bbadca1d46be8db5efc21cbadaff