<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[PTAB Remand Guidance To Create Smoother, Clearer Process]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-remand-guidance-to-create-smoother-clearer-process December 01, 2017 526a33f6b77fdf37afb0d51ea28122090d84fbfc <![CDATA[Leveraging Design Patents to Protect Graphical User Interfaces]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/leveraging-design-patents-to-protect-graphical-user-interfaces-2 November 30, 2017 6d492170753211fcde587882d77e1e8dcce1bc27 <![CDATA[Analysing SCOTUS Oral Arguments in Oil States and SAS Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/analysing-scotus-oral-arguments-in-oil-states-and-sas-institute November 30, 2017 e0002a6b9097d3c06b1222d8954affc241da1c91 <![CDATA[What You Need To Know About PTAB Amendment Guidance]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/what-you-need-to-know-about-ptab-amendment-guidance November 30, 2017 e96d256ae8de44bad5c386ef3e08ec105941db63 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - November 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---november-2017 November 29, 2017 aad54f53af7d633560b7a247347c322ec41924ba <![CDATA[High Court Split on Forcing Patent Office to Cover All Arguments]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/high-court-split-on-forcing-patent-office-to-cover-all-arguments November 27, 2017 acfa9d2d3090d16c63aef6fe2b4f931511eb5bf3 <![CDATA[Design Patent Owners Find Hope in Wake of Apple Ruling]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/design-patent-owners-find-hope-in-wake-of-apple-ruling November 17, 2017 3387d4b96472efd667aa8f4784d499b07ebf9c6e <![CDATA[PTAB Issues New Standard Operating Procedure Addressing Remands from Federal Circuit: The New Standards and How They May Affect Your Remand]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-issues-new-standard-operating-procedure-addressing-remands-from-federal-circuit-the-new-standards-and-how-they-may-affect-your-remand November 17, 2017 b14d0f68cf3c6c2da2c753d2e92e3cffa6b5fb1c <![CDATA[A Post-Lexmark Plan for Multiple Inventive Methods of Use]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/a-post-lexmark-plan-for-multiple-inventive-methods-of-use November 17, 2017 cf1861ab4d63edf6a6a73a37d3bb7a060a4a6475 <![CDATA[The Federalist Society's National Lawyers Convention]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-federalist-societys-national-lawyers-convention November 16, 2017 89d9c0b59c67fdcb8ae84d4791cc2b72deaae793 <![CDATA[Perspectives on the PTAB Newsletter - November 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/perspectives-on-the-ptab-newsletter---november-2017 November 15, 2017 1913f1e8f17c121e8c298b93f419b4b8ff8601dd <![CDATA[Global Patent Prosecution Newsletter - November 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/global-patent-prosecution-newsletter---november-2017 November 13, 2017 0d6abd179d351177b0cc63daeec32a8664dc6795 <![CDATA[Directors Monica Riva Talley and Tracy-Gene G. Durkin Recognized Among The World’s Leading Trademark Lawyers]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/directors-monica-riva-talley-and-tracy-gene-g-durkin-recognized-among-the-worlds-leading-trademark-lawyers November 13, 2017 2731254dbc28df15e6b3acd1dc914378059729da <![CDATA[Perspectives on the PTAB: The New Role of the Administrate State in the Innovation Economy]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/perspectives-on-the-ptab-the-new-role-of-the-administrate-state-in-the-innovation-economy November 09, 2017 741d0b5201c5f9dfb7dbb0e112d3b3c3e7f71ca6 <![CDATA[D.C. Bar Pro Bono Center presents - Intellectual Property Essentials Webinar ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/dc-bar-pro-bono-center-presents---intellectual-property-essentials-webinar- November 08, 2017 be98fef84ca4e0d638f2511d975ba3962fdaecdb <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler and Founding Directors Named Among 2018 “Best Law Firms” and “Best Lawyers in America” ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-and-founding-directors-named-among-2018-best-law-firms-and-best-lawyers-in-america- November 07, 2017 5708a4477f9c566f4320a6bfcc2e330cdc52144f <![CDATA[The Goods on IP Newsletter - October 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-goods-on-ip-newsletter---october-2017 October 31, 2017 67ee2d0cd5d1940ab97b8e11ccf996986cfd5c4c <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - October 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---october-2017 October 31, 2017 5e480ff0f88a8f522a1bcf2f5de95dbe011823ee <![CDATA[The 2017 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-2016-algae-biomass-summit-1 October 30, 2017 37fabd07d97d40dbd9dc29bd01ce75cf072d7ded <![CDATA[New Informative PTAB Rulings Could Help Defeat AIA Reviews]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/new-informative-ptab-rulings-could-help-defeat-aia-reviews October 27, 2017 fc57aaa2d4a1b00c94ae7fe81f3ebefe558cd515