<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute (San Francisco, CA)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-san-francisco-ca October 24, 2016 b0be911eadc924612a478b7fe67e2d9f1b7d0bc9 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute New York, September 26]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-new-york-september-26 September 26, 2016 1762fc231074385ee59bf83668cc3f180fa15ff5 <![CDATA[4th Plant Genomics Congress USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/4th-plant-genomics-congress-usa September 12, 2016 653d2c04df0cea5b29d4affb2507b483a6edb426 <![CDATA[AIPLA 2016 Spring Meeting ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-2016-spring-meeting- May 18, 2016 8f4b7a4f3e5c58eab322fc067ca3d00de50c0bc9 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2016 – San Francisco]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2016-san-francisco March 31, 2016 2a8a15f1fccbf07279ef24c839182d5f102cdb20 <![CDATA[Biosimilars World 2016 ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/biosimilars-world-2016- March 30, 2016 df93151d1f40e8349efcabc94af789149f2fe2d5 <![CDATA[2016 Materials Research Society Spring Meeting & Exhibit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2016-materials-research-society-spring-meeting-exhibit March 28, 2016 1d25caa86469e680b7dfceb94bfc822f1d1684a9 <![CDATA[AIPLA QJ First Annual Symposium: The Life of a Claim]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-qj-first-annual-symposium-the-life-of-a-claim March 18, 2016 453c8bc1d6d194607d592e9b6f162b1fe56cd295 <![CDATA[BIT’s 9th Annual World Congress of Industrial Biotechnology 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/bits-9th-annual-world-congress-of-industrial-biotechnology-2016 March 17, 2016 e956d3a1c3b778726dd8fe9cc8d4ae2fd1410177 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2016 – New York]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2016-new-york March 14, 2016 4f4b185423001397274200c83bf6189157174ba1 <![CDATA[11th Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/11th-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute March 10, 2016 2e2a30bb154779e00c75f6f710777bc9f68e33b7 <![CDATA[Designs: Into the Future Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/designs-into-the-future-conference February 29, 2016 412085c129e3538bc20644116c05ed7fc4c33aa0 <![CDATA[IPRs: Lessons Learned]]> Please join Deborah Sterling, Ph.D., John M. Covert, and Jeremiah B. Frueauf as they look at lessons learned from the first three years of post-grant proceedings at the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO).

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/iprs-lessons-learned February 24, 2016 d519432f7cf00a20e6071fbb8c1baf60af1655d7
<![CDATA[Licensing Executive Society's Webinar Wednesday Series]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/licensing-executive-societys-webinar-wednesday-series February 17, 2016 d60d68dadb4c6c04f36872d1252f589057ac73a8 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Shares the Love for Valentine's Day]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-shares-the-love-for-valentines-day February 12, 2016 b7ad56c1f60c4a92da5baeb09f757d9548c12345 <![CDATA[The State of Patent Law in the District of New Jersey]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-state-of-patent-law-in-the-district-of-new-jersey February 11, 2016 9a0f092c8d52eaf3ea423cef8485702ba2b3deb9 <![CDATA[University of Southern California Intellectual Property Institute ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/university-of-southern-california-intellectual-property-institute- February 09, 2016 2fb957b813146e5b1e16439b82f80f7711e6f051 <![CDATA[How 2015’s Crush Of Patent Lawsuits Kept IP Attys Busy]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/how-2015s-crush-of-patent-lawsuits-kept-ip-attys-busy February 09, 2016 ce5d6a41d10391fe8b442cb3776f883129537350 <![CDATA[Drug Label, Method-of-Use Patents and Infringement by Inducement]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/drug-label-method-of-use-patents-and-infringement-by-inducement February 09, 2016 0f35e731981d0d75c70024101ce764ee9755d546 <![CDATA[Fourth Annual Naples Patent Law Experts Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/fourth-annual-naples-patent-law-experts-conference February 08, 2016 6e36e2f524958c1692d27664c2f5607a99fd2bbd