<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Organ-on-a-Chip and 3D-Printing in the Life Sciences]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/organ-on-a-chip-and-3d-printing-in-the-life-sciences July 08, 2015 6272cce8c0f7338217ab049f7406babaa0b2c1cc <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Bench & Bar Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/federal-circuit-bench-bar-conference June 25, 2015 f40c22f2dc6461f1cd9243ad4df239052f78040f <![CDATA[The Impact of USPTO Inter Partes Review Proceedings on (Bio)Pharma]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-impact-of-uspto-inter-partes-review-proceedings-on-biopharma June 16, 2015 efb8aadd37a1c8804f42644f81dd3c0b83c8fc3b <![CDATA[2015 LAIPLA Spring Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2015-laipla-spring-seminar May 30, 2015 2ea01ded1b55529877cd383f52da5a00a065214d <![CDATA[FDA releases additional guidance BPCIA]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fda-releases-additional-guidance-bpcia May 22, 2015 7254c5c586965242421b63b36a7de500af435d18 <![CDATA[8th Rhineland Biopatent Forum]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/8th-rhineland-biopatent-forum May 21, 2015 0c8efb9aa0fc8834d5d9cd72f1e64427a1048c87 <![CDATA[Design Patent Case Digest: Kreative Power, LLC v. Monoprice, Inc.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/design-patent-case-digest-kreative-power-llc-v-monoprice-inc May 21, 2015 d91afe852abb1bd6931c4e534b568e24eb7ff9a9 <![CDATA[Biosimilars 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/biosimilars-2015 May 19, 2015 82f752807893c63f06db6a25fe56160403214fb3 <![CDATA[Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Ranks Among Top IP Firms in DC by Chambers & Partners USA for 13th Year]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-ranks-among-top-ip-firms-in-dc-by-chambers-partners-usa-for-13th-year May 19, 2015 62928c5d98429dcdd38d5f9ef2227c74fadf11e7 <![CDATA[8th Annual NIH Career Symposium]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/8th-nih-career-symposium May 15, 2015 a9412422c11252f60268edc332c9efaf8a40f6e7 <![CDATA[Design Patent Case Digest: Munchkin, Inc. and Toys “R” US, Inc. v. Luv N’ Care, LTD.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/design-patent-case-digest-munchkin-inc-and-toys-r-us-inc-v-luv-n-care-ltd May 14, 2015 e72a32b81af08da32dc6250f14ff025ff99ee615 <![CDATA[True Grit and Growth Mindset: The Secrets of Success]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/true-grit-and-growth-mindset-the-secrets-of-success May 11, 2015 686375a4a3a3810f09b740c79cf130390fe51e36 <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Grants Injunction Keeping Sandoz’s Biosimilar Version of Neupogen Off Market Until Appeal Decided]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-grants-injunction-keeping-sandozs-biosimilar-version-of-neupogen-off-market-until-appeal-decided May 07, 2015 6822cc28f97f30d8b3b85b3cf3a20719cbd597ec <![CDATA[ACI’s Biochemicals & Bioplastics USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/acis-biochemicals-bioplastics-usa May 06, 2015 ba27e7d348b1b6a593cf68e28edeeb80fa8a5257 <![CDATA[An Elephant Never Forgets]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/an-elephant-never-forgets May 05, 2015 0a764d277b8c297ef02791161cc279b4669e4028 <![CDATA[Comments to the USPTO on Improving Design Patent Quality]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/quality-comments May 05, 2015 8b1e80abca15b33ca7bf105e31725bfaa007c5f3 <![CDATA[INTA Annual Meeting ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/inta-annual-meeting- May 03, 2015 15a9d109db983883ffc3f6f6c6bb51a2f1191900 <![CDATA[IPR: A Key To District Court's Assignor Estoppel Lock]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ipr-a-key-to-district-courts-assignor-estoppel-lock May 01, 2015 326453330f2a97f38c09b04bfefac37bf49606b3 <![CDATA[FDA Finalizes Guidance Documents on Biosimilarity]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fda-finalizes-guidance-documents-on-biosimilarity May 01, 2015 36b0ec252468c979762fac40fca821531a7c8e44 <![CDATA[2015 AIPLA Spring Meeting]]> Tracy-Gene G. Durkin will be speaking at the upcoming 2015 American Intellectual Property Law Association (AIPLA) Spring Meeting.  Tracy will be speaking on The Hague in the session entitled "Highways, Conventions, and Protocols - How Fast Can You Go...Strategies and Considerations for Using Treaties for Efficiently Securing IP Rights in the U.S. and Abroad."

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/2015-aipla-spring-meeting May 01, 2015 e73aec43aad5e460523701e4419ec45d05360501