<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[18th Annual Energy, Utility, and Environment Conference ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/18th-annual-energy-utility-and-environment-conference- February 16, 2015 940ba86618c4d231993c846b98af0a49d9d6163a <![CDATA[University of Texas School of Law's 2014 Advanced Patent Law Institute ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/university-of-texas-school-of-laws-2014-advanced-patent-law-institute- November 06, 2014 2f07bc03d04555299a80cb87d44ee79ddf699411 <![CDATA[CIPA Congress 2014]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/cipa-congress-2014 October 02, 2014 484f172c279d01e292b11d06b94ad12772058b31 <![CDATA[2014 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-algae-biomass-summit September 29, 2014 371914c41dd25765874de81199b15f9f74e8ac95 <![CDATA[Forest Products Association of Canada Biopathways Partnership Network]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/forest-products-association-of-canada-biopathways-partnership-network September 11, 2014 5173e941960d0a3fa26c06dc9d550adb5f16dcf8 <![CDATA[2014 Eighth Circuit Judicial Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/eighth-circuit-judicial-conference August 06, 2014 5a13ee7191bf51da49d7c2a74d6d32e03b19c3d5 <![CDATA[Licensing Executives Society Masters Class: Principles and Practices of Intellectual Asset Management]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/masters-class-principles-and-practices-of-intellectual-asset-management July 28, 2014 07cef16b46a72f33f6a597a473845b1e89e0278e <![CDATA[International Bioprinting Congress]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/international-bioprinting-congress-2014 July 24, 2014 8479315e5f0a64098994c2cc3e28e3d18ff94a3a <![CDATA[DC Bar Panel Luncheon]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/dc-bar-panel-luncheon July 22, 2014 d1c9ed9d612efb1fa4ff16afdd8c06fc00ff13e5 <![CDATA[Video: Emerging Markets: Opportunity, Risk, and What it Means for Brand Protection]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-emerging-markets---opportunity-risk-and-what-it-means-for-brand-protection July 22, 2014 b2d788c31f49e1601f12eed77581cc6efa2e9b52 <![CDATA[What Trademark Filing Trends Reveal About Expected Brand Growth – and What it Means for Your Global Brand Protection Strategy]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/what-trademark-filing-trends-reveal-about-expected-brand-growth-and-what-it-means-for-your-global-brand-protection-strategy July 21, 2014 d0d323aaf1e89bc1b4091e6d83a993c2a06a5612 <![CDATA[Video: Derivation Proceedings: What You Need to Know]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-derivation-proceedings---what-you-need-to-know July 18, 2014 3e1cf3ad4ac4d3091fbdeeb945d7b19732b8dc14 <![CDATA[Video: Examining Trends in Worldwide Design IP Filings]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/examining-trends-in-worldwide-design-ip-filings July 16, 2014 e06e3567cc751d965cd221bee9cd943abb0bc851 <![CDATA[Summary of Proposed and Final Notable Changes to 37 CFR 2, 6, and 7 (Trademarks)]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/summary-of-proposed-and-final-notable-changes-to-37-cfr-2-6-and-7-trademarks July 15, 2014 d374889a5c228feef85e4f7263f7edc4aaa3417b <![CDATA[The Federal Circuit Expands Obviousness-Type Double Patenting in Gilead v. Natco. ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-federal-circuit-expands-obviousness-type-double-patenting-in-gilead-v-natco- July 15, 2014 71942625febf9aa13b56f19e0bc5c34c4039f1a7 <![CDATA[Octane Fitness, LLC v. ICON Health & Fitness, Inc.: Rejecting Brooks Furniture's Rigid Standard for Fee-Shifting in Patent Litigation]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/octane-fitness-llc-v-icon-health-fitness-inc-rejecting-brooks-furnitures-rigid-standard-for-fee-shifting-in-patent-litigation July 15, 2014 e6ef267498a05d4261dbb35febb36e611f2bb2b2 <![CDATA[Video: Track One and the Patent Prosecution Highway]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-track-one-and-the-patent-prosecution-highway July 10, 2014 878ffa15449903c143f9ab9dae71b690de612e7b <![CDATA[The Supreme Court's New Definiteness Standard and Its Effect on Medical Device Patents]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-supreme-courts-new-definiteness-standard-and-its-effect-on-medical-device-patents July 09, 2014 02cbcb76348e2688dc6bddf8007fa8b871eafb30 <![CDATA[Webinar: Drafting University-Industry R&D Partnership Agreements]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/webinar-drafting-university-industry-rd-partnership-agreements July 08, 2014 efc617ea7ae446105d8e4a6c58aac2148947dba5 <![CDATA[Video: Lessons from Nautilus v. Biosig at the Supreme Court]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-lessons-from-nautilus-v-biosig-at-the-supreme-court July 07, 2014 f0f708c1a9714cac5008005b86e6e30a7ff624f6