<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[AIPLA Mid-Winter Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-mid-winter-institute January 27, 2016 6102ac29778c0e0242e8298650e38535b90d42ac <![CDATA[World Biosimilar Congress Europe 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/world-biosimilar-congress-europe-2015 November 09, 2015 4a232f71089b524d071febb1d9349c2fb2c656db <![CDATA[Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/advanced-patent-law-institute-1 November 06, 2015 00a84d7c02fa639f91c4cc532370f2d071612576 <![CDATA[The European Forum for Industrial Biotechnology and the Bioeconomy]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-european-forum-for-industrial-biotechnology-and-the-bioeconomy October 27, 2015 a1cce7c4087fa85f7c9c39aa84ed8a668ac61796 <![CDATA[4th International Conference and Exhibition on Biologics and Biosimilars]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/4th-international-conference-and-exhibition-on-biologics-and-biosimilars October 26, 2015 802e3f8209166abf8be5d54be8e47aadc4b20d19 <![CDATA[5th Annual MIBio Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/5th-annual-mibio-conference October 21, 2015 4d721debe15e48964f43006a83f2ffbb3427ce9c <![CDATA[15th Annual Sedona Conference on Patent Litigation: Improving the Efficiency of Handling Patent Litigation]]> Robert Greene Sterne will co-chair the distinguished faculty of the 15th Annual Sedona Conference on Patent Litigation. 

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/15th-annual-sedona-conference-on-patent-litigation-improving-the-efficiency-of-handling-patent-litigation October 19, 2015 e1b95a305499c1b98baea8dde774c774f11d6018
<![CDATA[ American Society of Human Genetics 2015 Annual Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/-american-society-of-human-genetics-2015-annual-meeting October 07, 2015 91a7bc9deaeeb18d77904dce1ed85ab89013e06f <![CDATA[Intellectual Property Law Institute 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/intellectual-property-law-institute-2015 September 28, 2015 0fad831960c1f2e6f2b3c5e43c851e39141c50ca <![CDATA[Mark Hyman, AbbVie]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/mark-hyman-abbvie September 25, 2015 3e65f84cccbd3f2d10608292edf324b7966126ba <![CDATA[Joe Kenny, ImmunoGen, Inc.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/joe-kenny-immunogen-inc September 25, 2015 f12ac755331f5f271983cd46bb015a2449cf797a <![CDATA[Henry Hadad]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/henry-hadad September 25, 2015 f00251a686e34b251a001aa5e0960d8c3c456cad <![CDATA[Patent Prosecution in Light of the America Invents Act]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-prosecution-in-light-of-the-america-invents-act September 25, 2015 750e1cccac49ea9d57bb5e6099cff310165d1a98 <![CDATA[Trademarks and Anti-Counterfeiting for Pharmaceutical Products]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/trademarks-and-anti-counterfeiting-for-pharmaceutical-products September 25, 2015 b0458b356240d1d1f4c2f005e7442205064151bc <![CDATA[BioSimilar Development from Both Perspectives: Reference Biologics and BioSimilars]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/biosimilar-development-from-both-perspectives-reference-biologics-and-biosimilars September 25, 2015 12dc672132ef15bbfdba913435b4ffe1581d6978 <![CDATA[Luncheon Keynote Address – Protecting Innovation: Strategies for Using IP to Encourage Investments in Research and Development]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/luncheon-keynote-address-protecting-innovation-strategies-for-using-ip-to-encourage-investments-in-research-and-development September 25, 2015 794cd57aba9781a32ec4f90473485a6e2e36e11c <![CDATA[IPRs and Other Post-Grant Proceedings – Impact on the Pharmaceutical Industry]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/iprs-and-other-post-grant-proceedings-impact-on-the-pharmaceutical-industry September 25, 2015 aa1b96d9fdd1919ff51ed474c99202cdb9719d3d <![CDATA[Ross J. Oehler, Johnson Matthey Inc.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ross-j-oehler-johnson-matthey-inc September 25, 2015 1f5a6b8a87cf031adf39f0a0d1105d1e6b50450f <![CDATA[Trends in Pharmaceutical Litigation – Overview and Panel Discussion]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/trends-in-pharmaceutical-litigation-overview-and-panel-discussion September 25, 2015 b38540ffc0b4c08b9e773ac26979266413c05100 <![CDATA[Andrew Zoltan, Senior Counsel Shionogi Inc.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/andrew-zoltan-senior-counsel-shionogi-inc September 25, 2015 bb979a33849ad72fa65bb94815dd92e08da9f2f1