<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[18th Annual Energy, Utility, and Environment Conference ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/18th-annual-energy-utility-and-environment-conference- February 16, 2015 940ba86618c4d231993c846b98af0a49d9d6163a <![CDATA[2014 Design Law Symposium ]]> Tracy-Gene G. Durkin will participate in a town hall discussion and moderate a panel discussion at the upcoming 2014 Design Law Symposium.  The event will be held at The George Washington University Law School.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-design-law-symposium- November 21, 2014 cbda9f946aa6531135c22ec57f311100d1ae6702
<![CDATA[Licensing Executives Society's Best Practices in Licensing: Developing, Negotiating & Executing Transactions]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/licensing-executives-societys-best-practices-in-licensing-developing-negotiating-executing-transactions November 17, 2014 d98a8301441dc45989fb1bba28f8956d68e46ad3 <![CDATA[Rochester Intellectual Property Law Association (RIPLA) Fall Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/rochester-intellectual-property-law-association-ripla-fall-seminar November 14, 2014 45b9f0e0d41f9e4b850512b0afeeb0e313315f43 <![CDATA[IP Strategy: New York 2014]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/ip-strategy-new-york-2014 November 11, 2014 161b3433de41cf002e6ec4360a6393793ee80ff1 <![CDATA[NBI Presents: The Supervisor's Guide to Powerful Communication Under Pressure]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/nbi-presents-the-supervisors-guide-to-powerful-communication-under-pressure November 10, 2014 1922466a71c505375aabf260fc5d381952ac0103 <![CDATA[University of Texas School of Law's 2014 Advanced Patent Law Institute ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/university-of-texas-school-of-laws-2014-advanced-patent-law-institute- November 06, 2014 2f07bc03d04555299a80cb87d44ee79ddf699411 <![CDATA[VIDEO: Settlement and Termination in IPR Proceedings: What You Need to Know]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/settlement-and-termination-in-ipr-proceedings-what-you-need-to-know October 28, 2014 b9c1571b370fd7054a5bf4ca20a1c64411240afe <![CDATA[Robert Greene Sterne Makes NLJ First "IP Trailblazers & Pioneers" List]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/robert-greene-sterne-makes-nlj-first-ip-trailblazers-pioneers-list October 27, 2014 2fc1e9c20bae26d78f5d6a63aa4e99bdb1195e4f <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: How to Follow the Money, No. 6]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-new-ip-business-models-how-to-follow-the-money-no-6 October 24, 2014 3f171a3711d4b1ed7061f8a4f63bb5f193594450 <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: How to Follow the Money, No. 5]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-new-ip-business-models-how-to-follow-the-money-no-5 October 24, 2014 33ba77d368473dac7f32e70a51a7f920a0ca56d8 <![CDATA[Design Patent Case Digest: Butler v. Balkamp Inc.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/design-patent-case-digest-butler-v-balkamp-inc October 22, 2014 412a33ae14746612317b013dc23213cd79b5f3f3 <![CDATA[15th Annual Business of Biosimilars Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/15th-annual-business-of-biosimilars-conference October 21, 2014 12cfd460ec6773a91943ae1a11fd13045918e576 <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: How to Follow the Money, No. 4]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-new-ip-business-models-how-to-follow-the-money-no-4 October 21, 2014 27263fb172f899cfc8580152668f9ab3e0ecd066 <![CDATA[Video: 2014 IP Record Shows Continued Growth for Design Patent Filings]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/2014-ip-record-shows-continued-growth-for-design-patent-filings October 21, 2014 df7ab41ae5c3578117be2af9c21d36fd83c7e594 <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: How to Follow the Money, No. 3]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-new-ip-business-models-how-to-follow-the-money-no-3 October 21, 2014 40cb7530c53bb63ec455a175841921a3af351c0f <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: How to Follow the Money, No. 2]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-new-ip-business-models-how-to-follow-the-money-no-2 October 20, 2014 2290997cf4140b73fb0faa6eee588bd0aa0403cf <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: How to Follow the Money, No. 1]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-new-ip-business-model-how-to-folllow-the-money-no-1 October 20, 2014 c42bbfcf09765300b488eb9c457aa4e5f456a3d1 <![CDATA[Where Is the Money? The Business of IP at a Crossroads]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/where-is-the-money-the-business-of-ip-at-a-crossroads October 20, 2014 a35ff773f425e44df36c1cc68a415d92318b19ac <![CDATA[Comments on Trial Proceedings Under the America Invents Act Before the Patent Trial and Appeal Board]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/comments-on-trial-proceedings-under-the-america-invents-act-before-the-patent-trial-and-appeal-board October 16, 2014 5f0748eb7d328dd4f36ea6646d3582f78f397651