<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Protecting the Appearance of Icons and Graphical User Interfaces, What You Need to Know in the US and Europe]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/protecting-the-appearance-of-icons-and-graphical-user-interfaces-what-you-need-to-know-in-the-us-and-europe December 12, 2016 6b9c18771e13d6e05a9af3e3b160f37e6dfb9958 <![CDATA[PTAB Invalidates Claims In Durezol Eye Drops Patent]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-invalidates-claims-in-durezol-eye-drops-patent November 23, 2016 099852c89abee96fcee23c275504ef67203c5317 <![CDATA[Spotlight on Flex]]> In the November 2016 issue, Lori Brandes, Ph.D., discusses her success with having a flexible work schedule. "Spotlight on Flex" showcases attorneys from their member organizations who exemplify personal and professional success while also having a flexible work schedule. 

To read the full feature, please click here.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/news/spotlight-on-flex November 21, 2016 c8a9547df4d62d21d5e40201f70441d8f2a1a70c
<![CDATA[BREAKING: Fed. Circ. Reins In PTAB On Reach Of CBM Reviews ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/breaking-fed-circ-reins-in-ptab-on-reach-of-cbm-reviews- November 21, 2016 5e647c2c4c71c35f4870a8433dc2939f479f7c98 <![CDATA[Amdocs: An 'I Know It When I See It' Test For Abstract Ideas]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/amdocs-an-i-know-it-when-i-see-it-test-for-abstract-ideas November 21, 2016 2c5d9564268a3afbf47799b1320a938024a17675 <![CDATA[Fed. Circ. Affirms Google PTAB Win On Unwired Planet Patent]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fed-circ-affirms-google-ptab-win-on-unwired-planet-patent November 15, 2016 5dfa738b6c92518d508ce804980db107acefd5a2 <![CDATA[How To Prepare Patents That Can Survive AIA Reviews]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/how-to-prepare-patents-that-can-survive-aia-reviews November 15, 2016 c5f52cf080e5f04f7824fcf100b38e95a6cb77cf <![CDATA[4 Times Patent Owners May Want Adverse Judgement At PTAB]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/4-times-patent-owners-may-want-adverse-judgement-at-ptab November 14, 2016 8e0b55d335382dd9be2e810659f59efce57c4bea <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Named Among 2017 "Best law Firms" by U.S. News & World Report]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-named-among-2017-best-law-firms-by-us-news-world-report November 04, 2016 712bfe417c7bde00124be0698ebbf69a43cf0d88 <![CDATA[3 Lessons From Fed. Circ.'s Latest Post-Alice Patent Ruling]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/3-lessons-from-fed-circs-latest-post-alice-patent-ruling November 03, 2016 7da83eba75935034fc7a236603823a8b7c6774fa <![CDATA[21st Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/21st-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute November 03, 2016 ed86f246f734646d674dd346e5bb88f9d2efbabf <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - October 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---october-2016 October 31, 2016 07940191cc125f4b11e5f33871fe1a1e5559966c <![CDATA[American Intellectual Property Law Association 2016 Annual Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/american-intellectual-property-law-association-2016-annual-meeting October 28, 2016 12cfe6ee51fcd5b92f1d7c6a5525bbcb4d120d74 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute (San Francisco, CA)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-san-francisco-ca October 24, 2016 b0be911eadc924612a478b7fe67e2d9f1b7d0bc9 <![CDATA[LES 2016 Annual Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/les-2016-annual-meeting October 23, 2016 a753b79cc20aaf53061b3fd2d55af85b9137f415 <![CDATA[The 2016 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-2016-algae-biomass-summit October 23, 2016 68cf3877bb4c5201c8a013851c1d7301b7816896 <![CDATA[28th Annual Intellectual Property Seminar: The Evolving Landscape of IP]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/28th-annual-intellectual-property-seminar-the-evolving-landscape-of-ip October 21, 2016 24724540c4f4e6c4e633d405ed0e807e2df58005 <![CDATA[Bioprinting: The Intellectual Property Landscape]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/bioprinting-the-intellectual-property-landscape October 21, 2016 614e91283af51d5b982c204f81ff04f2c2dffca2 <![CDATA[Design Patents and IPR: Challenging and Defending Validity at the PTAB]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/design-patents-and-ipr-challenging-and-defending-validity-at-the-ptab October 18, 2016 90c8af8db7f253890139189d6e908e86ba25a676 <![CDATA[Design Law 2016]]> Tracy-Gene G. Durkin, director and head of the firm’s Mechanical and Design Patent Practice Group, is co-chairing the GW Law Design Patent Symposium, “Design Law 2016” in collaboration with The George Washington University School of Law and the law firm, Banner & Witcoff, LTD.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/design-law-2016 October 14, 2016 fa7df1ec78e1b3b4b62d310d40ac2e220c643533