<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Organ-on-a-Chip and 3D-Printing in the Life Sciences]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/organ-on-a-chip-and-3d-printing-in-the-life-sciences July 08, 2015 6272cce8c0f7338217ab049f7406babaa0b2c1cc <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Bench & Bar Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/federal-circuit-bench-bar-conference June 25, 2015 f40c22f2dc6461f1cd9243ad4df239052f78040f <![CDATA[2015 LAIPLA Spring Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2015-laipla-spring-seminar May 30, 2015 2ea01ded1b55529877cd383f52da5a00a065214d <![CDATA[Biosimilars 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/biosimilars-2015 May 19, 2015 82f752807893c63f06db6a25fe56160403214fb3 <![CDATA[ACI’s Biochemicals & Bioplastics USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/acis-biochemicals-bioplastics-usa May 06, 2015 ba27e7d348b1b6a593cf68e28edeeb80fa8a5257 <![CDATA[INTA Annual Meeting ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/inta-annual-meeting- May 03, 2015 15a9d109db983883ffc3f6f6c6bb51a2f1191900 <![CDATA[2015 AIPLA Spring Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2015-aipla-spring-meeting April 30, 2015 e73aec43aad5e460523701e4419ec45d05360501 <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: Innovation or Commoditization?]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/new-ip-business-models-innovation-or-commoditization April 23, 2015 98768237bb65b7002bb4474b3f9476c48ae0c38a <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2015-1 April 17, 2015 e73d9330d802247ffdbf57bbf707b746d4c1c8c4 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2015 March 26, 2015 fbdcdfb00c99f688ebacf97f4abba31af2340da3 <![CDATA[30th Annual Intellectual Property Law Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/30th-annual-intellectual-property-law-conference March 26, 2015 2491991e0c2b3ea58ff0f92851ec4af9133a2ca1 <![CDATA[Lignofuels Americas 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/lignofuels-americas-2015 March 26, 2015 bfdf327b0181fe243a046eed489bc115038384f5 <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: How to Follow the Money - Niro and Susman]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-new-ip-business-models-how-to-follow-the-money---niro-and-susman March 24, 2015 e878c8a65ecf8635a5ae86a8455642e5ae936bb7 <![CDATA[PIPG 2015 Symposium ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/pipg-2015-symposium- March 19, 2015 9b57b2310b54cc1b92c7de8ec68bbd41778994ac <![CDATA[10th Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/10th-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute March 12, 2015 153106f72cbb275821a5e1a9ee717edb2e18c011 <![CDATA[Transformative Subject Matter Patent-Eligibility in the U.S.]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/caroline-innovations-seminar---subject-matter-eligibility March 05, 2015 55f21e37af5e8742143a8e69b2e15811d316de36 <![CDATA[University of Notre Dame Law School - Design Patent Law 101]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/university-of-notre-dame-law-school---design-patent-law-101 February 27, 2015 99d826bfccb32991c544f02237752b08b4c85eea <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - February 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market-february-2015 February 27, 2015 bffc9ee0866dbd3d4b7bb51571b77cbdd19125e5 <![CDATA[The Role of Physician-Lawyers in the Future of Medicine]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-role-of-physician-lawyers-in-the-future-of-medicine February 26, 2015 e762887f6f159deabbc30407bdac1f3cd8ba5634 <![CDATA[The New IP Business Models: How to Follow the Money - Hadad]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-new-ip-business-models-how-to-follow-the-money---hadad February 24, 2015 40b3c4d64de2be7dc65e8772aac42d8509cda4b7