<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[2014 Eighth Circuit Judicial Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/eighth-circuit-judicial-conference August 06, 2014 5a13ee7191bf51da49d7c2a74d6d32e03b19c3d5 <![CDATA[12th Annual Rocky Mountain IP & Technology Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/12th-annual-rocky-mountain-ip-technology-institute May 29, 2014 82915e4377961685decc9c25797c3eff222ea570 <![CDATA[11th Annual Biosimilars Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/11th-annual-biosimilars-conference May 21, 2014 5731362ac87c64ea9dd59504c1a50ceaf0ce3338 <![CDATA[AIPLA Spring Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-spring-meeting May 15, 2014 eee440bfbe0801ec3f533f897c1d55e6a5afd5cd <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2014 ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2014- April 25, 2014 ac5c0955be131109298da1d8cb38a50d16c9e9ba <![CDATA[PTAB AIA Trial Roundtable ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/ptab-aia-trial-roundtable- April 17, 2014 2fa140c93c9ef2b0a7c42257c590a32033d6fd98 <![CDATA[Corporate Disputes Q&A - ITC Section 337 Patent Disputes]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/Corporate-Disputes-Q&A-ITC-Section-337-Patent-Disputes April 11, 2014 0d4dba0783daabf31a43ce728ae5505e5b301d2a <![CDATA[Sedona Working Group 10 Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/sedona-working-group-10-conference April 10, 2014 38017081fee8e75390584b3656f2abf2880803dd <![CDATA[Life Sciences Q&A: Eldora L. Ellison, Ph.D.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/lawyer-monthly-life-sciences April 09, 2014 190b4404bb885e4726d13a9ebf39ae8c7b0d6d22 <![CDATA[Patent Monetization 2014: Value is Going Down]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-monetization-2014-value-is-going-down April 08, 2014 d869b04564bc4b4c6adcf3ad6f00e45c1150bc41 <![CDATA[IRICoR Intellectual Property Workshop ]]> Paul Calvo will speak at the 3rd edition of the Intellectual Property Workshop organized by the IRICoR April 7, 2014.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/iricor-intellectual-property-workshop April 07, 2014 41eeac9f2cb4dc9c3ea2f17786ad8471746719b7
<![CDATA[ITC Says the Importation of Digital Data Can Constitute Importation of a Patent-Infringing Product]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/itc-says-the-importation-of-digital-data-can-constitute-importation-of-a-patent-infringing-product April 04, 2014 e651d1b3c25e90fb16c3c6cc0ffc88b56eaff0f7 <![CDATA[Non-Academic Careers in Biomedical Sciences -West Virginia Univeristy]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/non-academic-careers-in-biomedical-sciences--west-virginia-univeristy April 04, 2014 e78e1c8a184b06b3cfaaf828461fb13f7de798a6 <![CDATA[29th Annual Intellectual Property Law Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/29th-annual-intellectual-property-law-conference April 03, 2014 9b94a608be732098889302c76ed74b6c025db3cc <![CDATA[Video: Patent Infringement Defense Leveraging Contested Proceedings]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-patent-infringement-defense-leveraging-contested-proceedings March 31, 2014 bb8cc0f17fb468c02e8bf046ef7c58ddce00b48c <![CDATA[Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Promotes Malek to Of Counsel]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-promotes-malek-to-of-counsel March 31, 2014 bc1a1f5e1875e3916492b3b509f58cd420eba1d5 <![CDATA[Another Patent Acceleration Option: USPTO Initiates Glossary Pilot Program]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/another-patent-acceleration-option-uspto-initiates-glossary-pilot-program March 27, 2014 5ef872a9fa7fcff0677696457dd869535d547e45 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2014]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2014 March 27, 2014 ff075d214040a5d1fa56101542a4aaca51f73f3e <![CDATA[Ricoh Americas, Xerox Corporation and Lexmark File Action with U.S Patent and Trademark Office to Combat Patent-Licensing Demands]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ricoh-americas-xerox-corporation-and-lexmark-file-action-with-us-patent-and-trademark-office-to-combat-patent-licensing-demands March 26, 2014 1a753df8cc84df7caed624437d6ab67dc76f4552 <![CDATA[Video: Implementing a Counterfeit Enforcement Program ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/video-implementing-a-counterfeit-enforcement-program- March 26, 2014 3c13e2bc1de787feabaee6de3b0bffcb9925a88d