<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[AIPLA Mid-Winter Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-mid-winter-institute January 27, 2016 6102ac29778c0e0242e8298650e38535b90d42ac <![CDATA[Organ-on-a-Chip and 3D-Printing in the Life Sciences]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/organ-on-a-chip-and-3d-printing-in-the-life-sciences July 08, 2015 6272cce8c0f7338217ab049f7406babaa0b2c1cc <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - June 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---june-2015 June 30, 2015 2064bb658055413362da3577dc8c8541aa9814fd <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Bench & Bar Conference]]> Robert Greene Sterne will be participating in a panel discussion at the Federal Circuit Bench & Bar Conference. The conference will be held in Dana Point, CA from June 24-27. The panel will explore the topic of assuring due process to parties before administrative bodies that are subject to Federal Circuit review. 

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/federal-circuit-bench-bar-conference June 25, 2015 f40c22f2dc6461f1cd9243ad4df239052f78040f
<![CDATA[Federal Circuit alters functional claiming landscape in Williamson v. Citrix Online, LLC]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-alters-functional-claiming-landscape-in-williamson-v-citrix-online-llc June 24, 2015 c244ae3ff72155b3680478ca980a898c737b7250 <![CDATA[Practice Considerations Post Kimble v. Marvel ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/practice-considerations-post-kimble-v-marvel- June 24, 2015 224b4abdea2bf26fdd64a13e71029cf0d37606ac <![CDATA[Attorneys React to Supreme Court Patent Royalties Case]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/attorneys-react-to-supreme-court-patent-royalties-case June 22, 2015 bbb88fd07a0ebd4d984454c5f0fc949529c26b0d <![CDATA[Justices' Expired-Patent Royalties Ban to Spur Clever Deals]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/justices-expired-patent-royalties-ban-to-spur-clever-deals June 22, 2015 02ce1c21da7ddbdfcc8fac3e53ad2327d47c34e9 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Directors Named to Intellectual Asset Management's 2015 "IAM 1000"]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-directors-named-to-intellectual-asset-managements-2015-iam-1000 June 22, 2015 308e33425661b30890d31aec119640042044d107 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Named a 2015 "Top Workplace" by The Washington Post]]> Sterne Kessler has been recognized by The Washington Post as one of the top workplaces in the Greater Washington, DC area.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-named-a-2015-top-workplace-by-the-washington-post June 19, 2015 04b222e8fa01245c24f26bd4e0f2c43e36018c75
<![CDATA[Patent Prosecution SnapStats: May 2015]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-prosecution-snapstats-may-2015-1 June 19, 2015 262afba4cd06f167cfea39e5fb7b314f9de8694d <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Issues First Reversal & Remand of an Inter Partes Review]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-issues-first-reversal-remand-of-an-inter-partes-review-in-microsoft-corporation-v-proxyconn-inc-addressing-claim-construction-and-amendment-standards June 18, 2015 591cb27f37ca779ba564350d59a0ca2138905a71 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Director Named Top Lawyer Under 40]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-director-named-top-lawyer-under-40 June 17, 2015 d6385a5e54213bf645222ecd6b74244e0db3e995 <![CDATA[The Impact of USPTO Inter Partes Review Proceedings on (Bio)Pharma]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-impact-of-uspto-inter-partes-review-proceedings-on-biopharma June 16, 2015 efb8aadd37a1c8804f42644f81dd3c0b83c8fc3b <![CDATA[IP Flash: Clearing and Protecting Pharmaceutical Trademarks]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ip-flash-clearing-and-protecting-pharmaceutical-trademarks June 11, 2015 f17d5a057363c3e13f6d4fc68291c5d94c6cfa9d <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Directors Named "Top IP Strategists" by IAM Magazine]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-directors-named-top-ip-strategists-by-iam-magazine-1 June 09, 2015 189dfab3335a729ceec7f86495df5620235b5882 <![CDATA[Design Patent Case Digest: Apple Inc. v. Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/design-patent-case-digest-apple-inc-v-samsung-electronics-co-ltd June 08, 2015 882c9d3db6863a7b2eef31460600daf3037d17cf <![CDATA[In re Cuozzo: Federal Circuit's First Decision from an Appeal of a Final Written Decision in an IPR Affirms Patent Trial and Appeal Board on All Grounds]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/in-re-cuozzo-federal-circuits-first-decision-from-an-appeal-of-a-final-written-decision-in-an-ipr-affirms-patent-trial-and-appeal-board-on-all-grounds June 05, 2015 0bd164fcde25240dcfd43c52da1bf7a990217b50 <![CDATA[7th Annual Trademark Boot Camp]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/7th-annual-trademark-boot-camp June 04, 2015 326ebca10f7d586cf0cc96fe960636824b717d45 <![CDATA[Act II: Oral Argument in Amgen v. Sandoz is heard at the Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/act-ii-oral-argument-in-amgen-v-sandoz-is-heard-at-the-court-of-appeals-for-the-federal-circuit June 04, 2015 45ba3e806f8749c9c8dd06e56d7382718b8145f8