<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute (San Francisco, CA)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-san-francisco-ca October 24, 2016 b0be911eadc924612a478b7fe67e2d9f1b7d0bc9 <![CDATA[Design Law 2016]]> Tracy-Gene G. Durkin, director and head of the firm’s Mechanical and Design Patent Practice Group, is co-chairing the GW Law Design Patent Symposium, “Design Law 2016” in collaboration with The George Washington University School of Law and the law firm, Banner & Witcoff, LTD.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/design-law-2016 October 14, 2016 fa7df1ec78e1b3b4b62d310d40ac2e220c643533
<![CDATA[Practicing Law Institute (PLI) Intellectual Property Institute New York, September 26]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/practicing-law-institute-pli-intellectual-property-institute-new-york-september-26 September 26, 2016 1762fc231074385ee59bf83668cc3f180fa15ff5 <![CDATA[European Patent Office ICT Seminar]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/european-patent-office-ict-seminar September 13, 2016 d690707b10fd1bfe8eefb5ca2215cfff9812e1df <![CDATA[Intellectual Property Owners Annual Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/intellectual-property-owners-annual-meeting September 12, 2016 45d054cba06f055820ca4ab1b164d78bcdf2115c <![CDATA[4th Plant Genomics Congress USA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/4th-plant-genomics-congress-usa September 12, 2016 653d2c04df0cea5b29d4affb2507b483a6edb426 <![CDATA[Leveraging Design Patents to Protect Graphical User Interfaces]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/leveraging-design-patents-to-protect-graphical-user-interfaces-1 August 23, 2016 72546dfc81df135bce74c51980c2c5abe2dd1150 <![CDATA[Design Patents and the Hague Agreement Option: Evaluating the Benefits and Risks of Filing an IDA]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/design-patents-and-the-hague-agreement-option-evaluating-the-benefits-and-risks-of-filing-an-ida July 14, 2016 5641a37860f7b156faceb5ee50a33d9538903f9c <![CDATA[Prosecution in Light of IPRs: Lessons Learned]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/prosecution-in-light-of-iprs-lessons-learned July 13, 2016 c681a9f6a3b9d51502cc3978298feaccfa9f500b <![CDATA[SanDisk Aims To Scrub Netlist Memory Patents At PTAB]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sandisk-aims-to-scrub-netlist-memory-patents-at-ptab June 29, 2016 0fcc91c44ddf278b1ff01892596bca22f85c53b5 <![CDATA[Patent Prosecution SnapStats: May 2016]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-prosecution-snapstats-may-2016 June 29, 2016 bb8301acba0017ff2d200e03a535cb0c7d892e7a <![CDATA[USPTO Office of Policy and International Affairs ]]> Tracy-Gene G. Durkin will be speaking at the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) Office of Policy and International Affairs’ Legal and Policy Considerations of Intellectual Property in 3D Printing program on the panel “Special Concerns for Creators of Industrial Designs in a 3D Printing Environment.”

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-office-of-policy-and-international-affairs- June 28, 2016 1d3f0c101015d3955231da017db281a73188aa6f
<![CDATA[The UK Has Spoken "Brexit" - But What Does This Mean for the IP Community]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-uk-has-spoken-brexit---but-what-does-this-mean-for-the-ip-community June 27, 2016 ff64fd3d77772eddd7f530516b47ce6dc9b4ab31 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - Special Brexit Edition]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---special-brexit-edition June 24, 2016 1552e66746eccb1b001fc2053a5587fc1080529c <![CDATA[Frenzy Continues As 7 More Firms Hike Associate Salaries]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/frenzy-continues-as-7-more-firms-hike-associate-salaries June 23, 2016 1cef2967275a0eb79e453adc9d955d1e2d5c347b <![CDATA[Pfizer v. Lee: Defective Restriction Requirement Stops Patent Term Adjustment ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/pfizer-v-lee-defective-restriction-requirement-stops-patent-term-adjustment- June 22, 2016 d614f8c15bd269bab45b8239f9b414866a1a2165 <![CDATA[Supreme Court Maintains Status Quo on Broadest Reasonable Claim Interpretation Test and Non-Appealability of Institution Decisions]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/supreme-court-maintains-status-quo-on-broadest-reasonable-claim-interpretation-test-and-non-appealability-of-institution-decisions June 22, 2016 d0d32a676a3a43feece68a64b212a05acb773048 <![CDATA[National Advanced Biofuels Conference & Expo]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/national-advanced-biofuels-conference-expo-1 June 22, 2016 b6bb06a737ccf2a9b94d192da94a4630f3a72b22 <![CDATA[Supreme Court Affirms BRI Standard in AIA Patent Challenges Limited Appellate Review]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/supreme-court-affirms-bri-standard-in-aia-patent-challenges-limited-appellate-review June 21, 2016 43acf5939bbb1c5ebc69fe9c0bdf9e60804a19ea <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Director Named "Icon of IP" by Law360]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-director-name-icon-of-ip-by-law360 June 21, 2016 1b251f64571dbb68522f1a08d3fffde0e855a306