<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[The Federalist Society's National Lawyers Convention]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-federalist-societys-national-lawyers-convention November 16, 2017 89d9c0b59c67fdcb8ae84d4791cc2b72deaae793 <![CDATA[Perspectives on the PTAB: The New Role of the Administrate State in the Innovation Economy]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/perspectives-on-the-ptab-the-new-role-of-the-administrate-state-in-the-innovation-economy November 09, 2017 741d0b5201c5f9dfb7dbb0e112d3b3c3e7f71ca6 <![CDATA[5th Anniversary Webinar Series: Effectively Managing the Intersection of Jurisdictions]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/5th-anniversary-webinar-series-effectively-managing-the-intersection-of-jurisdictions October 25, 2017 fee882c1e9b3200f9ada43bc430571e0295d0ded <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017 October 23, 2017 723936ccd21eca8ea966a1db9decf125b87146ad <![CDATA[To Use A Generic Drug Application, Or Not, That's The Question]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/to-use-a-generic-drug-application-or-not-thats-the-question October 20, 2017 5952168acbbe69b1f71192a3207de09be589d780 <![CDATA[AIPLA 2017 Annual Meeting]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/aipla-2017-annual-meeting October 19, 2017 da62f5a3a544121428ed41f357c3056c1f51091a <![CDATA[5th Anniversary Webinar Series: Federal Circuit Review of AIA Post-Grant Proceedings—What the Statistics Tell Us]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/5th-anniversary-webinar-series-federal-circuit-review-of-aia-post-grant-proceedingswhat-the-statistics-tell-us October 18, 2017 b6356eeb8338bf9c15899584bbb23135b40452e9 <![CDATA[Perspectives on the PTAB Newsletter - October 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/perspectives-on-the-ptab-newsletter---october-2017 October 18, 2017 abc97ffff99e82ffaa5729902f0fac3f95bc6ab1 <![CDATA[Judge Hacks Away At Allergans Restasis Patents]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/judge-hacks-away-at-allergans-restasis-patents October 16, 2017 769c924dda383a378a63ab2433f72be8e17a0190 <![CDATA[Global Patent Prosecution Newsletter - October 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/global-patent-prosecution-newsletter---october-2017 October 16, 2017 203cc7e55836f166861bdf78df98665188cb21a1 <![CDATA[5th Anniversary Webinar Series: Lessons Learned and Best Practices Adopted]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/5th-anniversary-webinar-series-lessons-learned-and-best-practices-adopted October 11, 2017 7808b90456a7f71eee497350f26f7ce2fece9526 <![CDATA[Strategies For Protecting Biotechnology In Brazil And China]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/strategies-for-protecting-biotechnology-in-brazil-and-china October 06, 2017 ee5ac6b8c3bec8dffa790177f98c566687fe9879 <![CDATA[Design Patents: Meeting Obviousness and Novelty Requirements]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/design-patents-meeting-obviousness-and-novelty-requirements October 05, 2017 0314d5a7190ae6d6c642d1bbb6f94f910ab01b9d <![CDATA[Fed. Circ. Amendment Ruling Ups Patent Owners’ AIA Odds]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fed-circ-amendment-ruling-ups-patent-owners-aia-odds October 04, 2017 2d0ad3d415225d3f430edecaa4f6168a06898cc8 <![CDATA[Aqua Products Client Alert]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/aqua-products-client-alert October 04, 2017 6cb1af77a35495428fd101595de922b5bff5d842 <![CDATA[5th Anniversary Webinar Series: Prosecuting Patents that Survive PTAB Scrutiny]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/webinar-series-fifth-anniversary-of-the-patent-trial-and-appeal-board October 04, 2017 2c6dc0ddb520ae7c67c2f66519a3b3c31c104948 <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017 - New York]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017---new-york October 02, 2017 7601547c91c318b3f60df2a6f1f7b69a407affa2 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - September 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---september-2017 September 29, 2017 1848c2719c8c0c586cc505fa5d4b823e21e48d69 <![CDATA[ A Survey Of Patent Owner Estoppel At USPTO]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/-a-survey-of-patent-owner-estoppel-at-uspto September 26, 2017 4851fbcf94f4e3db3787a86dd7a9fa79f54d6cac