<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[18th Annual Energy, Utility, and Environment Conference ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/18th-annual-energy-utility-and-environment-conference- February 16, 2015 940ba86618c4d231993c846b98af0a49d9d6163a <![CDATA[University of Texas School of Law's 2014 Advanced Patent Law Institute ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/university-of-texas-school-of-laws-2014-advanced-patent-law-institute- November 06, 2014 2f07bc03d04555299a80cb87d44ee79ddf699411 <![CDATA[2014 Maryland Clean Energy Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-maryland-clean-energy-summit October 15, 2014 b14de54732679e9a21e028626b71ede6b884a6b1 <![CDATA[CIPA Congress 2014]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/cipa-congress-2014 October 02, 2014 484f172c279d01e292b11d06b94ad12772058b31 <![CDATA[2014 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-algae-biomass-summit September 29, 2014 371914c41dd25765874de81199b15f9f74e8ac95 <![CDATA[Draft Rock-Solid License Agreements and Avoid the Top 7 Litigated Terms]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/draft-rock-solid-license-agreements-and-avoid-the-top-7-litigated-terms September 23, 2014 6f93dce77a5a5f9cbeff97fcec4e046e9d344086 <![CDATA[Forest Products Association of Canada Biopathways Partnership Network]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/forest-products-association-of-canada-biopathways-partnership-network September 11, 2014 5173e941960d0a3fa26c06dc9d550adb5f16dcf8 <![CDATA[2014 IPO Report Shows Continued Growth for Design Patent Filings]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/2014-ipo-report-shows-continued-growth-for-design-patent-filings August 20, 2014 89db695bb2cc996e3f9672e109b79789906e6af4 <![CDATA[Defense to Myriad Patent Infringement Claim Now Moved to Patent Trial and Appeal Board]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/defense-to-myriad-patent-infringement-claim-now-moved-to-patent-trial-and-appeal-board August 20, 2014 d0e22df5b52f9fad10e407e6cef36430e6cac206 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Attorneys Named 2015 "Best Lawyers in America"]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-attorneys-named-2014-best-lawyers-in-america-1 August 18, 2014 7939d77c5f0b439628d26abbcbf1cbcf90412b31 <![CDATA[Google, Apple Get Mapping Patent Nixed in AIA Review]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/google-apple-get-mapping-patent-nixed-in-aia-review August 18, 2014 5f95559ce118ad7a90ccf147c25ef96e06ace831 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Files 11 IPRs on Behalf of GeneDx, Inc., Subsidiary of Bioreference Laboratories, Inc. ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-files-11-ipr-petitions-on-behalf-of-genedx-inc-subsidiary-of-bioreference-laboratories-inc August 18, 2014 edf513b51da802993b119f014c678c2286d3ae6b <![CDATA[5 Tips for Saving Patents From The PTAB's Ax]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/5-tips-for-saving-patents-from-the-ptabs-ax August 15, 2014 ff4b43ede3bfdaa52ea7f97593f8897fd9a41645 <![CDATA[FDA Releases Guidelines for 12-Year Period of Reference Product Exclusivity for Section 351(a) Biologics]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fda-releases-guidelines-for-12-year-period-of-reference-product-exclusivity-for-section-351a-biologics August 14, 2014 2896406526dad86a6e0d587738cce4f01f86b3c7 <![CDATA[ITC Bans Asian Tires that Flout Toyo Design Patents]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/itc-bans-asian-tires-that-flout-toyo-design-patents August 14, 2014 cf2ad82fb83125f83dfcac83ec61a3807a9ac126 <![CDATA[PTAB Proceedings Catching on With Pharma Industry]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/ptab-proceedings-catching-on-with-pharma-industry August 13, 2014 aaccb8bb2b4c442a7c16a9b209c9ff448c6c5f35 <![CDATA[2014 Eighth Circuit Judicial Conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/eighth-circuit-judicial-conference August 06, 2014 5a13ee7191bf51da49d7c2a74d6d32e03b19c3d5 <![CDATA[Flexible Display Patent Landscape and Implications From the America Invents Act]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/flexibile-display-patent-landscape-and-implications-from-the-america-invents-act August 04, 2014 521a04f995a04cd8fc7e4e06e39e7af1281b0d04 <![CDATA[Patent - PTAB: Some claims of Symantec's computer restoration patent were made obvious by prior art]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent---ptab-some-claims-of-symantecs-computer-restoration-patent-were-made-obvious-by-prior-art August 01, 2014 f37be93b674e3dcd988cba4a7cf66879468c3b35 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market – July 2014 ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market-july-2014- July 30, 2014 111e164fbf3f3601cc895b7b9e6f7269d05a6355