<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017 September 05, 2017 b9c1d2de39fe832a29a1d22c32b7edfda6e1ce81 <![CDATA[The New Role of the Administrate State in the Innovation Economy (Round table)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/the-new-role-of-the-administrate-state-in-the-innovation-economy-round-table May 22, 2017 7731ea33a2c052610eefc1c76e0fc1ac3d1f0a47 <![CDATA[HUB of Marketing and Technology Transfer for the Americas]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/hub-of-marketing-and-technology-transfer-for-the-americas May 22, 2017 add78f1598059cb2382e033ee6270ce3d88f5b6b <![CDATA['United States of Footwear' Executive Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/united-states-of-footwear-executive-summit May 11, 2017 c311e354d453e6c6ba971e55e0f2e48666260276 <![CDATA[11th Annual Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/11th-annual-patent-law-institute-1 April 27, 2017 c55c508614dd2a3e2ca2a00250dc33fb924a7244 <![CDATA[11th Annual Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/11th-annual-patent-law-institute April 06, 2017 f3c9b754086c5c5c8c23f084e2a523de8fd9c769 <![CDATA[Webinar: Fast Track Patent Examination Options and Strategies 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/webinar-fast-track-patent-examination-options-and-strategies-2017 March 29, 2017 1d22545e9f5530b0432289b7766057eff2518f7d <![CDATA[MIP US Patent Forum 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/mip-us-patent-forum-2017 March 23, 2017 2e0d53ab05bd55e305cf65dedc91b787dce89387 <![CDATA[Why Design Patents Are Surviving Post-Grant Challenges]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/why-design-patents-are-surviving-post-grant-challenges March 23, 2017 30d49ba7c734e5ae820abe560bbef4120867d4cb <![CDATA[MIP US Patent Forum 2017 (Palo Alto)]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/mip-us-patent-forum-2017-palo-alto March 21, 2017 4ea7e03e6bbde62f541c82425735ab2d8b013a11 <![CDATA[How is the PTAB Handling Remands from the Federal Circuit? A Survey and Some Practical Takeaways]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/how-is-the-ptab-handling-remands-from-the-federal-circuit-a-survey-and-some-practical-takeaways March 21, 2017 0798e6d74097a88ef5cf79e3b28943069465fb27 <![CDATA[Costs, Litigation Keep AIA Reviews Of Design Patents Down]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/costs-litigation-keep-aia-reviews-of-design-patents-down March 16, 2017 c092406ce48e489d338ef5ff665680d5ef318a08 <![CDATA[Versata Patent Targeted By Ford Ineligible For CBM Review]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/versata-patent-targeted-by-ford-ineligible-for-cbm-review March 16, 2017 260c4f07e206b9af71e32d87d5cb089d497289d3 <![CDATA[ Cuozzo v. Lee: Supreme Court Settles Two Key Issues at the Heart of IPR Practice]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/-cuozzo-v-lee-supreme-court-settles-two-key-issues-at-the-heart-of-ipr-practice March 15, 2017 ee11adee6dc522ddcc1dcae9766415326b29cfc7 <![CDATA[Divided Infringement Since Akamai En Banc: Development of the Law]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/divided-infringement-since-akamai-en-banc-development-of-the-law March 14, 2017 3e5845e02f7c2e85513555f3d517c6fbd8e8a56d <![CDATA[UT Advanced Patent Law conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/ut-advanced-patent-law-conference March 09, 2017 bdc76ca87f1e4164a3c5a8c8da5c353997bbcd44 <![CDATA[12th Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/12th-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute March 09, 2017 822aba81125af0dfb36b68eb9c6f98ab4f4623af <![CDATA[Fed. Circ. Issuing More 'Hidden Decisions' Amid Case Influx]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fed-circ-issuing-more-hidden-decisions-amid-case-influx March 01, 2017 5224795092d18f4810bdd3b7ab4aa6e3570fd1f5 <![CDATA[The Federal Circuit Judges You Want on Your PTAB Appeal]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/the-federal-circuit-judges-you-want-on-your-ptab-appeal March 01, 2017 104bbcc1d3a4f43a606b2cfc82e246f097cbe297