<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[18th Annual Energy, Utility, and Environment Conference ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/18th-annual-energy-utility-and-environment-conference- February 16, 2015 940ba86618c4d231993c846b98af0a49d9d6163a <![CDATA[NBI Presents: The Supervisor's Guide to Powerful Communication Under Pressure]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/nbi-presents-the-supervisors-guide-to-powerful-communication-under-pressure November 10, 2014 1922466a71c505375aabf260fc5d381952ac0103 <![CDATA[University of Texas School of Law's 2014 Advanced Patent Law Institute ]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/university-of-texas-school-of-laws-2014-advanced-patent-law-institute- November 06, 2014 2f07bc03d04555299a80cb87d44ee79ddf699411 <![CDATA[Where Is the Money? The Business of IP at a Crossroads]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/where-is-the-money-the-business-of-ip-at-a-crossroads October 20, 2014 a35ff773f425e44df36c1cc68a415d92318b19ac <![CDATA[2014 Maryland Clean Energy Summit]]> Peter A. Jackman is participating as a panelist in the Maryland Clean Energy Summit discussion entitled "Fabricating the Energy Renaissance."

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-maryland-clean-energy-summit October 15, 2014 b14de54732679e9a21e028626b71ede6b884a6b1
<![CDATA[CIPA Congress 2014]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/cipa-congress-2014 October 02, 2014 484f172c279d01e292b11d06b94ad12772058b31 <![CDATA[Design Patent Case Digest: P.S. Products, Inc., v. Activision Blizzard, Inc.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/design-patent-case-digest-ps-products-inc-v-activision-blizzard-inc September 30, 2014 0a9598cdad8c65805b7886305c6cb7d3a4ca6d81 <![CDATA[2014 Algae Biomass Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/2014-algae-biomass-summit September 29, 2014 371914c41dd25765874de81199b15f9f74e8ac95 <![CDATA[Why Brands Need to Pay Attention to Unregulated Domains]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/why-brands-need-to-pay-attention-to-unregulated-domains September 24, 2014 86c65f5ed93ed5233793c42988f84829ba32bab1 <![CDATA[Two Years Later: Observations on the Second Year of Contested Proceedings at the USPTO]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/two-years-later-observations-on-the-second-year-of-contested-proceedings-at-the-uspto September 23, 2014 84a36e2847c33ac03a7223b57b0c864b80ab26c8 <![CDATA[Draft Rock-Solid License Agreements and Avoid the Top 7 Litigated Terms]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/draft-rock-solid-license-agreements-and-avoid-the-top-7-litigated-terms September 23, 2014 6f93dce77a5a5f9cbeff97fcec4e046e9d344086 <![CDATA[America Invents Act Post-Grant Oppositions After Two Years: A Case End-to-End: What Wins? What Loses?]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/america-invents-act-post-grant-oppositions-after-two-years-a-case-end-to-end-what-wins-what-loses September 23, 2014 4d2b62d9c64119cb4313e92b233c7793c63e6302 <![CDATA[Patent Armoring via Reissue Proceedings]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-armoring-via-reissue-proceedings September 16, 2014 0a42d6a0116693dd7d630e68988002c9b0b98617 <![CDATA[Design Patent Case Digest: Dorman Products, Inc. v. PACCAR, Inc.]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/design-patent-case-digest-dorman-products-inc-v-paccar-inc September 16, 2014 a88e851588bccffa88e13a9447b5a5cd1cf1304f <![CDATA[Trademark Highlights from the IPO’s 2014 IP Record]]> The Intellectual Property Owners’ Association recently released its 2014 IP Record, an annual report detailing global intellectual property trends. Now in its seventh year, the report provides extensive information on various facets of intellectual property.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/news/trademark-highlights-from-the-ipos-2014-ip-record September 11, 2014 9f5b0793b0cbfcf25d48605c3e80c19203d2b414
<![CDATA[Forest Products Association of Canada Biopathways Partnership Network]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/forest-products-association-of-canada-biopathways-partnership-network September 11, 2014 5173e941960d0a3fa26c06dc9d550adb5f16dcf8 <![CDATA[Biosimilars Get Their Day in Court]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/biosimilars-get-their-day-in-court September 08, 2014 beab76da6766b1876a3c54e25e8df53142485962 <![CDATA[Post-Grant Reviews at the Patent Office: How They Could Be Used to Challenge Biotech and Pharma Patents]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/post-grant-reviews-at-the-patent-office-how-they-could-be-used-to-challenge-biotech-and-pharma-patents September 05, 2014 e80bfa472597bb3573a179c9cf98c7c7499d0b18 <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Attorneys Co-Author Second ABA Book on Drug Patent Litigation ]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-attorneys-co-author-second-aba-book-on-drug-patent-litigation September 03, 2014 d2f75e8204fedf2eacd261e2461b2964e3bfd5be <![CDATA[Utility Patent Trends Gleaned from the IPO’s 2014 IP Record]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/utility-patent-trends-gleaned-from-the-ipos-2014-ip-record September 02, 2014 f7df8cb47630b8cd7eb73d0da7a23b9c01aaaa84