<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://www.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017 September 05, 2017 b9c1d2de39fe832a29a1d22c32b7edfda6e1ce81 <![CDATA['United States of Footwear' Executive Summit]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/united-states-of-footwear-executive-summit May 11, 2017 c311e354d453e6c6ba971e55e0f2e48666260276 <![CDATA[11th Annual Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/11th-annual-patent-law-institute-1 April 27, 2017 c55c508614dd2a3e2ca2a00250dc33fb924a7244 <![CDATA[11th Annual Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/11th-annual-patent-law-institute April 06, 2017 f3c9b754086c5c5c8c23f084e2a523de8fd9c769 <![CDATA[UT Advanced Patent Law conference]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/ut-advanced-patent-law-conference March 09, 2017 bdc76ca87f1e4164a3c5a8c8da5c353997bbcd44 <![CDATA[12th Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://www.skgf.com/events/12th-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute March 09, 2017 822aba81125af0dfb36b68eb9c6f98ab4f4623af <![CDATA[Patent Office Litigation, Second Edition - We Wrote the Book -- <em/>Again!</em>]]> The firm is proud to announce the publication, by Thomson Reuters, of Patent Office Litigation -- Second Edition.  Authored by nearly by 70 Sterne Kessler attorneys, who have handled over 600 of the nearly 6,000 proceedings before the Patent Trial and Appeal Board (PTAB), the treaties provides readers with fresh and comprehensive explorations of all aspects of contested patent proceedings before the US Patent & Trademark Office (USPTO), and the interplay with the Administrative Procedures Act (APA), United States District Courts, United States International Trade Commission (USITC), United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit (Federal Circuit), complex patent preparation and prosecution strategies before the USPTO, and patent enforcement in other jurisdictions such as the European Union and the proposed Unified Patent Court.

]]>
http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-office-litigation-second-edition---we-wrote-the-book-again February 17, 2017 e81de1a5939d1f8df32f06d1e5357fff601096b4
<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Continues Its Dominance at the PTAB According to Docket Navigator Data]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-continues-its-dominance-at-the-ptab-according-to-docket-navigator-data February 17, 2017 ae8fe380dd9aa5a7a956d9085fe7cf6b87d0d028 <![CDATA[What Happens on Remand? How the PTAB Is Handling Post-Grant Proceedings Remanded to It by the Federal Circuit after a Successful Appeal]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/what-happens-on-remand-how-the-ptab-is-handling-post-grant-proceedings-remanded-to-it-by-the-federal-circuit-after-a-successful-appeal February 15, 2017 8e2037bed1e5a16949efb7cda0a9271d64cfa562 <![CDATA[Fed. Circ. Affirms PTAB Ax Of MPHJ Scanner Patent]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fed-circ-affirms-ptab-ax-of-mphj-scanner-patent-1 February 13, 2017 fd64bfd46af4c6fee8fb8dca28c6d4ebc13eaca8 <![CDATA[Scan-to-Email Patent Finally Done; Claim Scope Broadened by Narrow Provisional Application]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/fed-circ-affirms-ptab-ax-of-mphj-scanner-patent February 13, 2017 123e6fd00ab54dd0b59c9a7823cddc929d4bbb00 <![CDATA[Week Ahead in Intellectual Property, Feb 13, 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/week-ahead-in-intellectual-property February 13, 2017 9f4ea3581744b7fe6755f7ac4d3afe1f659c3107 <![CDATA[Once A Mystery, PTAB Remands Start To Take Shape]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/once-a-mystery-ptab-remands-start-to-take-shape February 09, 2017 a5a76f573f538a2b2ea90b5a86eeafd05f3d3449 <![CDATA[Biologics and the Right to Exclude During the Patent Term Extension Period]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/biologics-and-the-right-to-exclude-during-the-patent-term-extension-period February 01, 2017 62d9a6e86ae7eac3f746cc1ea281a204020860d7 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - January 2017]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---january-2017 January 31, 2017 579886ea94115205d5e6ee61cdc1b8cc8b6b302c <![CDATA[Sterne Kessler Adds 2 Kellogg Huber IP Pros as Directors]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-adds-2-kellogg-huber-ip-pros-as-directors January 30, 2017 c1a9113aaf154c650cc9749f2dbe8c5d7cfc93d6 <![CDATA[Washington-Area Appointments and Promotions for Jan. 30]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/washington-area-appointments-and-promotions-for-jan-30 January 29, 2017 dc6e4a95c12a8a4cf3d90f3a3a5fb3cd384252ef <![CDATA[Patent Board's Immunity Finding A Win For State Universities]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/patent-boards-immunity-finding-a-win-for-state-universities January 27, 2017 37dd6069f4c1d8a1a8c50289cf8ce94d2f3a44d3 <![CDATA[Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Adds Directors]]> http://www.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-adds-directors January 26, 2017 8989b4ab2b11de2490047c598e9cdef01d9d33ac